0 BASKET

Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw

£0.50 £1.00
5 Stars(13)
£0.50 WAS £1.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Brighten up your summer with this chic Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw!

In a fun and colourful design, this accessory will be perfect for a range of occasions. Designed in the style of a mason jar, the glass drinking jar features a screw lid and a striped straw!

You can create cocktails and mocktails to fill these jars up for a party, whip up delicious smoothies and milkshakes for quiet afternoons, or simply sip on a refreshing drink of water as you're sitting down with a book. The lid will minimise the chance of any spillages, too.

  • 420ml
  • Palm Leaves design
  • Includes screw lid and straw
  • Fill with cocktails, milkshakes, smoothies and more
  • Perfect for summer parties and relaxing at home!

Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw

Product code: 6427811002

Reviews (13)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice little gift Bought a range of these instead of party bags for my little girl's birthday. Nice treat but store only had pink straws left to go with green and blue bases. Boys at the party thought this combination was a little weird.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for parties Bought these for my daughter's hot tub/ garden party. The girls loved making mock tails in them and then got to take them home after. A big hit
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Really nice quality and look lovely and summery. We prefer not to use plastic to drink out of so these are great.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very happy with the glass jars with straws! Beautiful details and amazing price! 5*
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect summer gift! These are such a great price and exceptional quality! Stocked up to give out as gifts over the summer as well as perfect picnic glasses for all the family.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so pretty and good quality This product is a really good buy, the prices on it was amazing compared to other places aswell as the range of different patterns you could get, there was a choice for everyone. Its perfect for the summer for any kind of drink either in the house or on the go, amazing quality it hasnt faded or been marked anywhere and still looks brand new. Would highly reccomend.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children’s present Bought these for nephews and nieces, have painted their initials on them..... They will love them.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect colour and a new baby shower idea I purchased one blue and one pink jar with lid and straw to potentially use for a baby shower. I thought the guests could use these for a drink and then be able to take them home afterwards as a momento. Additionally they could be used as prizes if filled with sweeets. Still planning this event so if there are more products in store I can develop my party plan.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the colours I liked colourful look of the jars and bought 4 of them to mix and match for summer cocktails.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price This product is great. I would recommend it to buy from hobbycraft.
Date published: 2019-06-10
  • y_2019, m_10, d_17, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_, sid_6427811002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw

Palm Leaves Glass Drinking Jar with a Straw

5 Stars(13)
£0.50   WAS £1.00