0 BASKET

Pastel Scalloped Edge Bunting 5m

£2.50
5 Stars(35)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add the perfect finishing touch to your party atmosphere with this colourful Scalloped Edge Bunting. This bunting pack includes 25 pennants with lovely scalloped edges. Each pennant is easy to attach to the supplied bunting string thanks to the pre-punched holes at the top of each piece.

This decorative garland is perfect for wedding or birthday celebrations, or even village fetes. You can use your pennants as they are or, alternatively, why not add embellishments, stickers or stamped images to personalize them for your event?

  • Length: 5m
  • Pennant size: 15 x 21cm (5.9 x 8.3 inches)
  • 25 scalloped edge pennants
  • Colour: Pastel
  • Perfect for weddings, birthdays and more!

Pastel Scalloped Edge Bunting 5m

Product code: 5776511001

Reviews (35)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pastel Scalloped Edge Bunting 5m is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised bunting for 18th Birthday I used this product to make personalised bunting for my daughters 18th Birthday. I wrote messages from all her friends and family on each card, what a great keepsake!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Done the job Had to do a event at work so these where perfect for the week . Would buy again. Colours where bright and colour full.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Really good quality for the price - I have added vinyl from my cricut to make them personal.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic easy to put together and looked great! Would buy again
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value saves the work of cutting shape out includes string what more do you need, good value
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality and cheep Really good quality for the price. Just what I was after.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality Bought this banner at for my grandsons birthday and placed printed letters on it, the quality is excellent and I'm sure it will last for many years. It was a really good price
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective Gorgeous pastel colours, unisex, nice finish, can personalise with your own message. Definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes cute banners Good quality card, well cut. Makes very pretty banners with the soft pastel colours. Definitely recommend for any occasion.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids to get involved I couldn't find the welcome home banners I was after but saw this and was a fantastic alternative! It kept my little girl busy decorating her own banner with stickers paints stamps and colours. On both sides. The card is thick durable and great colours for all occasions. Sixe of each part is big enough and not fiddly.Great for any party or just a fun activity. We shall be doing this again!!
Date published: 2020-03-11
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5776511001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items