Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Pebeo Black Cerne Relief 20ml

Is $ 6.49

Colour: Please select
Quantity
Pebeo Black Cerne Relief 20ml

Create impressive dimensional effects on your artwork with Pebeo Cerne Relief in Black. This fine tipped paint outliner can draw, define, decorate and write creating a raised effect that gives character to your work. The paint can be used on various surfaces including glass to create a stain glass window effect by using the outliner to draw around your design separating all the individual colours before you start.

Use this outliner with all mixed media artworks to give you the outline of the design that you need before or after you paint. The collection features a range of colours to add a vibrant or subtle dimension to your projects!

  • Colour: Black
  • Use outline your design for colour separation or to add dimensions
  • 20 ml tube with a special precision focused nozzle
  • Can be applied before or after painting your artwork
  • Vegan friendly
  • Water based
  • Use with Pebeo Mixed Media's for an inspiring effect

Pebeo Black Cerne Relief 20 ml

Product Number - 6070041000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple idea & as easy as using a pencil when trying to draw thin lines. Brilliant, and that's why I end up purchasing this item time & time again This is suchan easy product to use. It helps me give a degree of definition to the work I do, enabling me to give depth. I also use it as a way of containing the glass paint. It allows a controlled precision to what I'm attempting with my work.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I only use this cerne relief, I have tried others but not as good. The consistency of this product is excellent. I use mine to do outlines on my glass paintings. When dry I Use glass paints to fill in, it stops the paint from running.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add the difference What a difference you can make to any of your drawings or paintings I’ve used both black and gold to enhance and outline little drawings and BOOM. Takes your art work to a different level. Fabulous product x
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not goid This Peabo black pen tube was not good at all, it wouldn't come out from.the nib and kept coming out from the tube all over the outside and made a mess. Won't buy it again.
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I love the Cerne relief for my work with the fantasy paints , I can use them to contain an outline without it being obvious or to create a clear outline
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product A little fiddly until you get the hang of it. Use a thick layer so you get the desired result after you’ve had it in the oven
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Have tried other brands, but always go back to Pebeo. Excellent quality, Easy to use and the colors are fantastic !
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great qualities I use this product alot for glass painting. It's easy to apply and dries to an excellent glossy finish
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply and quick to dry! I rate this as a unique imaginative product, which inspires new creative ideas- excellent!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting media to work with It doesn't dry as quickly as they say, but it's nice to use, the pigment is great
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Verne relief is consistently reliable to offer great effects with your artwork
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful for contours Great for making art with mixed media. It stops the paint from mixed.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Good consistency, with the standard long nozzle good for piping.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This things is great create Easy to create for any glass , wood, pot, plastic.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_GB, sid_6070041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137ms
  • reviews, product
Top