0 BASKET

Pebeo Iridescent Gold Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

£2.00 £4.00
5 Stars(56)
£2.00 WAS £4.00
  • Gold
  • Silver
  • Copper
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pebeo Studio Acrylic Paint is ideal for acrylic painting with a professional edge! These thick consistency paints feature a high pigment count that makes each colour fabulously vibrant and bold!

With only 30 minutes drying time, your works can be completed in a matter of days. This paint can be applied to a wide range of surfaces from canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more. The thickness allows the paint to retain brush or spatula marks for dimensional work and will dry to a fantastic satin finish. You can thin the paints for large coverage and for a range of dimensions for your artwork.

Your ambitious mixed media or traditional ideas can be made with paints that are just as bold as your ideas! Bring your artistic vision to life with a little help from Pebeo's impressive range of acrylics!

  • 100ml
  • Colour: Iridescent Gold
  • High pigmented colour
  • Thick consistency
  • Dries to a satin finish
  • Vegan friendly
  • Can be mixed andthinned
  • Ideal for a range of surfaces including canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more
  • Perfect for adding professional quality to your work

Pebeo Iridescent Gold Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

Product code: 6281481001

Reviews (56)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pebeo Iridescent Gold Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking like gold Very good quality. Shiny, looking like gold! Very pleased with the product
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This paint is great! I’ve been using it for fluid art, really holds it colour when diluted with water and blends well into the other colours.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives beautiful highlights An easy, consistent paint to use. It mixes well and provides beautiful highlights to a painting.... love it.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality , I will definitely buy more This is a very good product , the colour is fantastic very easy to use and affordable. I will definitely buy some more as I can’t wait to try the other colours from this range. I highly recommend hobby and craft as is great for any hobby and quite affordable too.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All together AMAZING! These are so good! They are easy to work with leave no patches and only need to apply one layer! I bought three of these gold, silver and Wight! I wanted to try them out and I do NOT! regret it as soon as I can I'm going to come right back and get more! I recommend these to EVERYONE! I spend all my pocket money getting stuff like these so I can become a young artist! I hope you guys are doing well!
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The firstly paint was inexpensive,the gold has a beautiful depth of lustre. .I used it on Papier-mâché and it covered easily and evenly.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Good colour paint. Buttery texture and as iridescent has a good shine. Great value in sale.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value for money picked this up very cheaply in store, good value for money
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and easy to use product This gold paint is really nice and easy to use and mix with colours of other brand paint, I've really enjoyed mixing into various different paints to see what kind of colour would come out.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a good coverage I used this to paint my clay sculpture, it was easy to apply with good coverage. The big tube will last me ages very good value
Date published: 2020-08-27
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_6281481001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items