0 BASKET

Pebeo Pop Art A3 Canvas Pad 10 Sheets

£10.00
5 Stars(12)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Pebeo Pop Art Canvas Pad is a great way to sharpen your art skills! This pack of 10 sheets is perfect for creating mixed media designs, including acrylics, oils, gouache and painting mediums.

The sheets have been pre-primed and have a medium-grain texture to make your colours and designs stand out. At 250 gsm, each cotton surface has been created to give you a great means of experimentation, planning and design without wasting money on a fully-formed canvas.

  • Size: A3 (16.5 x 11.7 inches)
  • 250 gsm
  • Vegan friendly
  • Pre-primed

Pebeo Pop Art A3 Canvas Pad 10 Sheets

Product code: 6068271000

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pebeo Pop Art A3 Canvas Pad 10 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for starters I bought this item to go with some small canvasses for my young granddaughter, who is past the 'kiddie stage' of painting. Seemed like a good buy and she was pleased.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Artist Great for people just starting painting as there are 10 canvas sheets. Good qua.ity
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact canvas sheets I really like this product, it's compact and i don't need a lot of space for it. I bought it for oil paint and it works well. Also I can frame it at any stage I want. Good value of money.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Good value for money. I very much recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My daughter loves this then she rolls up her masterpeices after.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality for Acrylics I was surprised what an excellent painting experience I had with this paper and acrylics
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job Very good. Was exactly how I expected it to be. Would purchase again
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab item! I adore these canvas pads, they're great for inks, marker pens, acrylics or oils. I haven't tried pastels on them but I think they should be as good. They sheets have a good tooth, and at the same time are smooth. Love them I do!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fab! Just what I was looking for! Great quality cotton canvas pad. A perfect size for on the move or for on an easel. Will happily order again.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good for experimenting I love this pad of canvas sheets. I'm using it a bit like a sketchbook and experimenting with paint and ink techniques without having to use up a more expensive canvas. Looking forward to framing some of them eventually.
Date published: 2017-11-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_6068271000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items