0 BASKET

Pebeo Turquoise Blue Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

£4.00
4.5 Stars(34)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pebeo Studio Acrylic Paint is ideal for acrylic painting with a professional edge! These thick consistency paints feature a high pigment count that makes each colour fabulously vibrant and bold!

With only 30 minutes drying time, your works can be completed in a matter of days. This paint can be applied to a wide range of surfaces from canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more. The thickness allows the paint to retain brush or spatula marks for dimensional work and will dry to a fantastic satin finish. You can thin the paints for large coverage and for a range of dimensions for your artwork.

Your ambitious mixed media or traditional ideas can be made with paints that are just as bold as your ideas! Bring your artistic vision to life with a little help from Pebeo's impressive range of acrylics!

  • 100ml
  • Colour: Turquoise Blue
  • High pigmented colour
  • Thick consistency
  • Dries to a satin finish
  • Vegan friendly
  • Can be mixed and thinned
  • Ideal for a range of surfaces including canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more
  • Perfect for adding professional quality to your work

Pebeo Turquoise Blue Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

Product code: 6281461016

Reviews (34)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pebeo Turquoise Blue Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Acrylic paint. Vibrant colours and great value! Sits well on canvas
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Required for recent art projects and good for acrylic pour
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Basic I use Pebeo as easy to spread and build on as base covering. Thin but adequate.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable product Purchased different shades of acrylics paints. I have always purchased Pebeo paints in the past as the paints bring out the true effect and a tube goes a long way.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality paint I love this paint; I use it all the time in my canvas paintings. It has a rich colour that doesn't fade and also glides on very nicely. I look out for the sales when it's a very decent half price!
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This paint/colour is amazing. It mixed really well with other paints and my painting turned out amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely colour. I use it with any other blue tones in acrylic pouring.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favourite paints I nearly always use Pebeo paints, they are great on my Gelli plate but also give good coverage on my painted items, its a good allrounder brand.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Colour I love this colour. Its bright, cheerful colour makes me smile and think of the sea. It paints on smooth and mixes well to make further fab colours.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality As good a quality as any other good quality paint at half the price.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_6281461016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items