0 BASKET

Pebeo Vivid White Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

£4.00
4.5 Stars(53)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pebeo Studio Acrylic Paint is ideal for acrylic painting with a professional edge! These thick consistency paints feature a high pigment count that makes each colour fabulously vibrant and bold!

With only 30 minutes drying time, your works can be completed in a matter of days. This paint can be applied to a wide range of surfaces from canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more. The thickness allows the paint to retain brush or spatula marks for dimensional work and will dry to a fantastic satin finish. You can thin the paints for large coverage and for a range of dimensions for your artwork.

Your ambitious mixed media or traditional ideas can be made with paints that are just as bold as your ideas! Bring your artistic vision to life with a little help from Pebeo's impressive range of acrylics!

  • 100ml
  • Colour: Vivid White
  • High pigmented colour
  • Thick consistency
  • Dries to a satin finish
  • Vegan friendly
  • Can be mixed and thinned
  • Ideal for a range of surfaces including canvas, cardboard, wood, metal and more
  • Perfect for adding professional quality to your work

Pebeo Vivid White Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml

Product code: 6281461020

Reviews (53)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pebeo Vivid White Studio Acrylic Paint 100ml is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Great paint. Used it to lighten another colour. Worked perfectly.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent product I bought this for an art project along with some of the other colours and it has been brilliant. Easy to blend with and has a defined sharpness to it. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paint Simple white paint but covers and dries well.Recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great coverage, easy to use and lovely colour. Good price too.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint I brought about £120's worth of painting product and could wait to get paint , Done two already and the paints were perfect .Thank you
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Savings with Quality When they have a sale its on popular item not bought in goods
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good More expensive than the stuff from home bargains but you get what you pay for. It just goes on better and covers more
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pebeo white acrylic paint 100ml I always buy pebeo paint as I've found it requires less coats than other brands to give a uniform coverage. Althogh it appears to cost more, in the long run it doesn't as less coats are needed to cover item. I've previously bought an extensive pack of pebeo paints in mini tubes as was so impressed with the coverage this is my brand of choice now. I tend to use larger amounts of certain colours ie white, black and primary colours and find them so easy to apply and cleaning brushes after is a breeze.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality Very good quality on this lovely white aclytic paint
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good coverage This acrylic paint covers well. A good size tube at a great price in a half price sale but I will still be happy to pay full price when I need more.
Date published: 2019-09-26
  • y_2020, m_2, d_27, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_, sid_6281461020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items