0 BASKET

Petrol Embroidery Scissors

£5.25
5 Stars(106)
£5.25

Age Restricted

Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The law prohibits the sale of sharp instruments, aerosols, glues and solvents to anyone under the age of 18. By purchasing this item you confirm you are the legal age and agree with our T&C’s.

An essential addition to your sewing box, these stunning Petrol Embroidery Scissors will add a glamorous, unique twist to your sewing kit! The scissors feature a unique petrol finish, with a mix of colours that'll make this tool stand out.

These are embroidery scissors will prove a sewing and embroidery must-have. This handy tool will be as decorative as it is practical, with a gilt finish design to brighten up these stainless steel embroidery scissors. You could even give this pair of embroidery scissors as a gift to a loved one who loves embroidery!

  • Size: 8.9cm (3.5 inches)
  • Petrol finish
  • Ideal for sharply cutting threads
  • Perfect for embroidery cutting

Petrol Embroidery Scissors 

Product code: 6340021000

Reviews (106)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Petrol Embroidery Scissors is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but strong Buying this little scissors was a great decision to make. Very handy, sharp and great quality.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These are lovely little scissors for cutting stray ends
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely useful Great little scissors for embroidery, just what needed
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissors Brilliant little pair of scissors, handy to keep in my craft box, sharp, cuts my threads perfectly, would highly recommend these
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sharp and handy size These are a cute and very handy pair to have about. They are sharp right to the very tip... Just what I needed.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Sharp These scissors are excellent they are sharp right to the tips just right for machine embroidery
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scissor They are amazing easy uesd. For small projects very happy with the price to I would buy more.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty neochrome scissors. A perfectly sized pair of scissors in a fab neochrome style. Great for those on the go projects and stores neatly away in my craft bag.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petrol embroidery scissors A great pair of very sharp scissors. A very useful addition to my sewing box. I would highly recommend purchasing a pair of good quality scissors at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Colourful These little snips are super sharp. They’re so colourful and I always get compliments on them. Would highly recommend because they’re also so cheap. This is my 4th pair and I love them.
Date published: 2021-07-22
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_, sid_6340021000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Petrol Embroidery Scissors

Petrol Embroidery Scissors

5 Stars(106)
£5.25