0 BASKET

Pink Foldaway Crafters Trolley

£15.00
5 Stars(59)
£15.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Take all your crafting equipment on the go with you using this fantastic Foldaway Craft Trolley!

Whether you are heading to the local craft fair, showing your friends your latest products, off to search for some inspiration or heading to work, keep all your supplies safe and secure in this handy trolley. There's plenty of room so you'll be able to fill it to the brim and then wheel it around wherever you need to go with the extendable handle, without having to worry about carrying heavy boxes.

When not in use, this handy trolley folds effortlessly away. This makes for compact storage and the ideal travelling solution.

  • Box size: 38 x 33 x 36cm (15 x 13 x 14.2 inches)
  • Colour: Pink
  • Features a long handle
  • Two smooth-rolling rubber wheels
  • Lightweight and convenient
  • Can carry up to 25kg
  • Ideal for transporting your crafting kit and projects

Pink Foldaway Crafters Trolley

Product code: 6206321000

Reviews (59)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pink Foldaway Crafters Trolley is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Excellent for storage and transporting my art materials
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super useful The foldable trolley is super useful and was just what I was looking for at the time. It's quite light, there is a bit of weight to the trolley but you dont notice it. I've used ot twice since buying it and it's been really good when I've brought my shopping
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent functionality I use this as a teacher to transport my classroom around the school. It’s very robust and carries a large amount. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth wheeled trolley Great sized trolley suitable for a variety of uses and quite robust. Love the colour!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for me starting university I looked around the store at my own comfort and was asked if I needed any help where I was then pointed in the direction of what I needed and had a great experience! Definitely has made me want to go back as it’s so calm in there and happy vibes
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy storage Really sturdy. The trolley easy to pull when loaded and can hold more weight than you would expect. Stores away easily. Only slight downfall hence 4 stars not 5 is the handle does not stay up and makes a loud noise when it falls back down.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab colour Love this I live in a flat and my car can’t be parked nearby si o use this to take stuff with me. Bonus up folds flat
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought the pink trolley on wheels I brought the pink trolley on wheels as it saves me having to carry all my craft things as I do a lot of crafting with my Grandaughter as she is like me
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal to store when not in use Cost effective item that is sturdy and ensures that it minimises risk by allowing items can be pushed and pulled rather than carried.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink fold away crafters trolley Fantastic! I bought the trolley so I could store folders and equipment under my desk at work. I need to move it from room to room (depending on where I'm working). It's a perfect size for me, light enough to pull and lift (when required) yet plenty sturdy enough too! I would highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_, sid_6206321000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items