Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Pink Glitter Foam Tiara

Is $ 2.49

Quantity
Pink Glitter Foam Tiara

Crown yourself king or queen of anywhere with this Glitter Foam Tiara! This fun, foam crown is adjustable, so you can ensure it's the perfect fit!

This crown is also a wonderful canvas for plenty of embellishments! Your little ones can get creative with foam shapes, stickers, jewels and more. No two crowns should look the same. It's perfect for kids crafting, creative costumes and birthday party fun!

Other colours of this crown are available too!

  • Size: 19 x 9cm (7.5 x 3.5 inches)
  • Colour: Pink
  • Decorate with foam shapes, stickers, jewels and more!
  • Adjust size to fit
  • Perfect for costumes and parties!

Pink Glitter Foam Tiara

Product Number - 5654111002

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fancy dress crown This is the perfect finishing touch to a hand made princess dress for my great niece. Ideal for a 2 year old as no small or sharp parts
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crown Excellent crown this is the first time when a fight broke out the crown did not tear or break in any way thank you
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Foam pink glitter tiara These were really useful for our. Navtivity play as they fitted any size head
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for what I was looking for. For a child bit intend wearing it myself as part of a Halloween outfit. Light and easy to wear. Children would love it. Bright and colourful and very sparkly. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely I bought this for the 4 year old daughter of my friend. She loved it! I had cut out the alphabet with my sizziz machine and she chose the letters in her name and we stuck them on using double sided adhesive.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun item We purchased this foam crown as a fun item for a NHS colleague who was retiring after over 30 years. It was worn all night on our evening out and made her feel a bit special
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Bought these for my daughter & her friends...they absolutely loved them! I found the elasticated back very helpfully so that they didn’t keep falling off their heads!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Safe, fun product We bought two of these glitter crowns to help the journey home fly by. Girls both created characters & a story while in the car. Cheap way to encourage imagination
Date published: 2020-08-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5654111002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top