0 BASKET

Pink Glitter Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

£1.25
5 Stars(28)
£1.25
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This soft pack of Pink Glitter Tissue Paper is perfect for a range of craft uses, as well as creating stunning gift wrap designs. In a striking, vibrant design, this tissue paper will add extra wow to the unwrapping process – especially when colour coordinated with your wrapping paper.

You can also use tissue paper for collages, scrapbooking and card-making. With six sheets included in a pack, you'll have plenty of opportunity to put it to good use!

Choose from a variety of tissue paper designs in our range and find the perfect paper for your project!

  • Sheet size: 50 x 70 cm (19.7 x 27.6 inches)
  • Design: Pink Glitter
  • Includes six sheets
  • Acid free

Pink Glitter Tissue Paper 6 Sheets

Product code: 6254031001

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pink Glitter Tissue Paper 6 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this item for wrapping friends gifts. It’s lovely and sparkly
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Good price for how many sheets of tissue paper you get in a pack. Amazing product, definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sparkle Tissue Paper I love this Pink Glitter/Sparkle Tissue Paper! Really good quality and it didn't have that chemical smell you sometimes get with coloured tissue paper, so great to use for wrapping gifts.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour. Ideal for any occasion ,birthdays xmas ,add a little Sparkle.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does The Job Cheap, simple and effective! The glitter doesn't stand out too much but it does the job when wrapping orders I need to post after making sales online.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product - Wouldnt go passed it Excellent product. Better than wrapping paper and excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for present wrapping and making flowers Bought this to wrap my granddaughters birthday present of clothes. We then made some pretend flowers out of it. Was very well priced and robust enough for both purposes.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye-catching wrap This tissue caught my eye as I was looking for a pretty tissue to wrap a gift for my granddaughter. This fitted the bill, lovely pink and sparkly!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful looking Great tissue paper Good price Really pretty Good size
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tissue paper. 6 sheets of pink glittery tissue paper used as wrapping for my daughter's birthday gifts. It's pink tissue paper. Not sure what else to say about it really.
Date published: 2019-02-20
  • y_2021, m_2, d_26, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6254031001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items