0 BASKET

Pink Rose Petal Confetti 500 Pieces

£5.00
4.5 Stars(14)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This stunning collection of Rose Petals look so true to life and they'll add a wonderfully natural, rustic touch to any occasion. Ideal for use as floral confetti, you'll be able to create a romantic look for your wedding or special event effortlessly.

These petals are ideal for classy table and floor decorations for your wedding or celebration, bringing a touch of romance to décor! You can also use as a filling for favour boxes or fill your flower girl's basket with them.

These petals are brilliantly versatile and sure to add the perfect finishing touch to your big day. They are available in a range of shades, so make sure to choose the perfect one for your colour scheme.

  • Size: approx. 4.5cm (1.8 inches)
  • Box size: 15 x 15 x 10 cm (5.9 x 5.9 x 3.9 inches)
  • 500 petals per box
  • Colour: Pink
  • Perfect for wedding celebrations!

Pink Rose Petal Confetti 500 Pieces

Product code: 6249531002

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pink Rose Petal Confetti 500 Pieces is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As picture Products where as describe, really good. I would use items again.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many petals! We only needed 4 packets of these for our 10 metre long aisle and we had loads left over! Perfect!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent value needed for a wedding. Exactly what we were looking for
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to make your tables pritty I love the shade of these pink petals! They are perfect for extra detail on your tables for your wedding. I also used them for a backing for my table plan thy stuck on really easy with a glue gun.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Petals Great value for money. Effective and lovely product
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent just right size Used to make roses for a wedding fab. Made about 30 roses and 100 flat flowers for chair decorations.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tina very helpful and also the cleaner help me find I need it Went into I’ll be craft on Wednesday to purchase some cooking stuff and wedding stuff found the cleaner very helpful she showed me just where I would find everything highly recommend this store very clean very friendly
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost Real! If these beautiful rose petals had the scent of a rose they would be 99.9% realistic. Amazing quality and will look beautiful scattered on the tables at our 30th Weddings Anniversary Vow Renewal. Best of all they can be packed away at the end for another suitable celebration. Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from JUST AMAZING Used these for an engagement party, a little does go along way! And they’re reusable. Brings life to any decor..
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for money Amazing value for money The rose petals are very good quality and have luxurious feel to them. Lovely colours and a generous amount. I would buy again
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6249531002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Your recently viewed items