0 BASKET

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

£2.50
5 Stars(96)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wired Rose Heads could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion!

These sleek crisp roses are ideal for using for table decoration, wedding outfits and lots of other floral craft. All of the roses all have wire stems to keep perfect form and to allow the lower stem to be wrapped around objects to hold the correct position.

These silky roses look so real, you'll have your guests fooled into thinking they're real!

  • Stem length: 4.5cm (1.8 inches)
  • Flower head width: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • 20 silky roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Ideal for weddings and special occasions!

Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Product code: 5744421004

Reviews (96)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pink Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So effective Chuffed to bits with these flowers it transformed a plain cake. A lot of people commented how nice they were.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafting I have used these to decorate polystyrene balls and it was so easy to use! Looks great!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well priced Good little flower well made and look lovely on the Easter card
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful pink roses on wedding cards I will be buying more this weekend
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful but overpriced These are lovely, but I think they could be a little cheaper
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute foam flowers These foam flowers are good value as you get quite a lot in the pack. I will be using them for DIY project of creating a rim of flowers around my mirror
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab These wee flowers are great. Wire is strong but can also be cut if needed,brilliant.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent for my crafts These come with little stems easy to work with .they are little foam roses and come in a variety of colours x
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchased these along with some other flowers to decorate my mirror myself and it looks stunning. Great quality. Got some help in store by a lovely lady who showed me where to find the flowers. Very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my mum's birthday present I loved this pack of flower because As Well as the flowers a got a (wooden) letter and hot glued them on in a nice pattern,so it could go in her room as a decoration,I love what is in hobby craft because like the flowers they have things to make and the loverly flower and the letter made my mum do happyyyyyyyyyyy.
Date published: 2019-10-25
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_96
  • loc_, sid_5744421004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items