0 BASKET

Pinking Shears 23cm

£7.50
4.5 Stars(81)
£7.50

Age Restricted

Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The law prohibits the sale of sharp instruments, aerosols, glues and solvents to anyone under the age of 18. By purchasing this item you confirm you are the legal age and agree with our T&C’s.

Pinking Shears are an essential for your sewing box, helping you cut fabric pieces down to size. The sharp blades are saw-toothed instead of straight, leaving a zigzag edge as you cut that ensures your fabric will not fray.

These shears are ideal for sewing and dressmaking, as well as any other crafts that require working with fabrics and materials. They offer a comfortable grip and are durable, making for a long lasting tool. Accurately cut both thick and thin materials with ease!

  • Size: 23cm (9.1 inches)
  • Saw-toothed blade to create zigzag edge
  • Ergonomic plastic handle
  • Great for a range of sewing projects!

Pinking Shears 23cm

Product code: 6456071000

Reviews (81)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Pinking Shears 23cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pinking shears Great pair of sizzors Perfect for my needs and a great price Customer service is brilliant and very helpful staff x
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A snip ! Comfortable to use, a good size and nice and sharp.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for cutting Gives a different edgings to my home made cards for birthdays and also gift labels
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value A good sharp product at a reasonable price.The staff were friendly and helpful too.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! Overall good product for the price! Many others that are similar but much more expensive!
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love work amazing Love love love these! Work fantastic and great for the price and I’ve seen some for over £20 and really couldn’t warrant that price. So when I found these, I was beyond happy and they work perfectly, very sharp
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased They work really well, nice cutting, easy to use and in a very good price!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Great Shears I Love these Shears I have Larger ones but as I suffer from Arthritis these are far easier to use and not as heavy . Great size ,they cut a good line , and what a Fair price , they are Brilliant . I give them Top Marks and highly recommend them .
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money pinking shears. These are really great. They cut really well even through some very thick fabric. The handles are really thick making them comfortable to cut with. Really good product and excellent value for money.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value These shears have worked very well cutting fabric. I didn't want to pay a huge amount as I rarely use pinking shears to finish seams, so these are for a particular project. They cope well with several layers.
Date published: 2021-01-03
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_6456071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pinking Shears 23cm

Pinking Shears 23cm

4.5 Stars(81)
£7.50