0 BASKET

Plaster of Paris 1kg

£3.50
5 Stars(91)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with Plaster of Paris! Perfect for creating unique sculptures, casts and moulds, this will make a great addition to your crafting collection.

For the professional sculptor and growing artisan, this medium is known for its robust quality and excellent versatility. You'll be able to explore a wide range of ideas, shaping it to suit your arts and crafts projects – whether you're creating elaborate models or school projects, and more.

The packaging for this plaster of Paris provides you with step-by-step instructions, helping to guide you safely through the process. Along with this plaster, you'll only need clean water, a clean mixing container and a clean mixing tool to get started.

Please note: This is not a toy. Using this item without following instructions may cause permanent burns.

  • 1kg
  • Includes a set of instructions
  • Easy to mix
  • Quick drying
  • Excellent for a number of sculpting projects

Plaster of Paris 1kg

Product code: 5668231000

Reviews (91)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Plaster of Paris 1kg is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product Easy to use and instructions just right. Lovely smooth finish
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value for money great value for money idea size of bag for what i needed to do
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was available Plaster of Paris is one of those everyday things that is impossible to buy. Hobbycraft sell it. Brilliant
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaster of paris Easy and simple to use. Good quality will be buying more.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this bag of plaster of paris to make an art ninja project with my son. We had to put a couple more scoops of water in than advised in the instructions to get the right consistency but the result was fab.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Ideal for my diorama. This product is good quality
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use Product is very easy to use was making a dinosaur print with my 6 year old so wanting to get a fossil looking creation and the result was brilliant.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, Low price Fantastic product, I use it for lots of projects and it never fails.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use Probably best to use a funnel with this product (will be less messy if you do!)
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plaster of Paris This is really good, I made some up and poured it into my Halloween moulds. I leave it overnight to dry. When dry I paint the the items I’ve made. It’s so quick, no mess unlike salt dough. ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-13
  • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_, sid_5668231000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Plaster of Paris 1kg

Plaster of Paris 1kg

5 Stars(91)
£3.50