0 BASKET

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

£3.50
4.5 Stars(53)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The PME Cake Leveller is the perfect way to divide your cakes into layers! You'll be able to achieve professional quality results every time with minimal mess.

This 12-inch cake leveller has a new serrated blade that precisely levels and divides cakes into even layers. It will work with cakes up to 25cm wide and 10cm high. It's easy to adjust for the right cutting level and will prove an essential tool for keeping cakes level and consistent.

  • Size: 30 x 18.5cm (12 x 7.2 inches)
  • Use with cakes up to 25cm wide and 10cm high
  • Made from steel
  • Easy adjustable
  • Achieves professional, consistent results
  • Ideal for creating even cake layers!

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

Product code: 6389551000

Reviews (53)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I had never seen one of these cake cutters before, bought it and tried it out, was the most easiest thing to use and my cake was perfectly cut in a straight line.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The best thing in Estes and made life so easy thank you hobby craft
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect results Slices cakes perfectly. Easy to use and saves time,
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product . I have used it a few times . great to trim the top of the cakes and halve the cakes
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely happy! I have just opened my own cake business and Hobbycraft is always there for the added extras I need. This cake leveller has been one of the best purchases I’ve bought! Everyone always asks me how the layers of my cake inside look so even, this is trick! Whether you’re baking for fun, as a hobby or professionally this is a great baking tool to have in the kitchen!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for creating the perfect cake! This was great to use to cut my Victoria sponge perfectly in half !
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! Perfect tool to level cakes, a must have to create professional looking cakes.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from simple, cost effective and easy to use It was very easy to use and sturdy although it looks flimsy. Definitely good enough for a newbie like me
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, reliable cutter Sturdy, reliable cutter; an essential for any budding confectionery enthusiast and GCSE Food Tech student
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT This product is amazing. It's perfect if, like me,you dont cut you're cakes straight. It works smoothly. I love Hobby and Craft
Date published: 2020-03-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_6389551000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

4.5 Stars(53)
£3.50