0 BASKET

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

£3.50
5 Stars(32)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The PME Cake Leveller is the perfect way to divide your cakes into layers! You'll be able to achieve professional quality results every time with minimal mess.

This 12-inch cake leveller has a new serrated blade that precisely levels and divides cakes into even layers. It will work with cakes up to 25cm wide and 10cm high. It's easy to adjust for the right cutting level and will prove an essential tool for keeping cakes level and consistent.

  • Size: 30 x 18.5cm (12 x 7.2 inches)
  • Use with cakes up to 25cm wide and 10cm high
  • Made from steel
  • Easy adjustable
  • Achieves professional, consistent results
  • Ideal for creating even cake layers!

PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches

Product code: 6389551000

Reviews (32)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
PME Cake Leveller 12 Inches is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent item Easy to use great if you want level cakes or multi thin layers.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use Simple to use easy to clean gave me the result I wanred
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I don't know how I ever managed without one I am so pleased that I purchased this item, it has made cutting my sponges so much easier and gives an overall better / level finish to the cake than levelling free hand
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake cutter Makes cutting cakes perfect every time. My 1st time using it and got the most perfect cakes ever
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great use Very easy to use, good quality product. My cake looks perfectly layered.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Does exactly what you want it to do! Easy to alter the height and cuts well. Very pleased.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product I love using this for slicing my bigger cakes! Helps me get each layer equal. Would definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can not believe I didn't buy sooner Fantastic product and great price! Makes getting a level sponge and finish so easy. Would highly recommend to anyone who regularly bakes. It's a worthy investment.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job well This product is simple but effective and worked perfectly first time. I wish I had bought one of these before , as it is far easier than trying to cut through a large cake with a knife!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake slicer This is going to make my life easier when making my cakes
Date published: 2019-10-15
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_6389551000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items