0 BASKET

Polystyrene Ball 10cm 2 Pack

£3.30
5 Stars(56)
£3.30
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique home crafts with these Polystyrene Balls!

Polystyrene shapes provide a fantastic blank canvas for all kinds of home decorations and craft projects. They can be painted, drawn on using marker pens, embellished with sequins and glitter, or covered with fabric or Decopatch papers. Add colour, sparkle and extra dimension for incredible designs.

These shapes are ideal as a crafty gift for a loved one – undecorated or decorated – or as a special project just for you. They'll brighten up any room when on display!

Simply try your hand and see what dazzling designs you can create!

  • Size: 10 cm (3.9 inches)
  • Shape: Ball
  • Two pack
  • Perfect for customising with a huge range of craft ideas

Polystyrene Ball 10 cm 2 Pack

Product code: 5915601000

Reviews (56)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Polystyrene Ball 10cm 2 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Had lots of fun with this item I made some lovely flowers for my frontroom
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect They were just what we required and were very sturdy considering the product material.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i needed for my project Available in a number of sizes enabling a great variety of projects.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great I really liked the foam balls and they looked great when I had finished my art.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sweet trees Just the right size for making.sweet trees for the kids school raffle and the price was good as well. Will definately purchase more.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Perfect for putting in my knitted baubles. Finished the job off a treat
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Christmas baubles Ideal for knitted crochet Christmas baubles, good that they come in a different size too
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for crafts. I bought these to try a craft idea out think they will work perfectly .
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I wanted Good size and good quality. I havr to make a shrunken hesd that looks like an orange painted with shoe polish.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy again Good quality a little over priced. Overall good buy
Date published: 2019-09-23
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_5915601000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items