0 BASKET

Polystyrene White Bean Bag Filling 2.5 Feet Cubed

£12.00
4.5 Stars(39)
£12.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring your home-sewn creations to life by stuffing them with this Polystyrene Bean Bag Filling! Whether you've tried your creative hands at designing and making a new furniture addition to your living room, an adorably cuddly toy for your little one or a dreamy pillow, this filling bag will bring your creation to life!

The tiny polystyrene balls are wonderfully light and will mould to a perfectly comfortable position for anyone who fancies a relaxing sit down. This pack is also fantastic for plumping up your bean bags to make them as good as new! Revamp or create your own unique designs for an incredibly comfortable make!

  • Size: 2.5ft3
  • Colour: White
  • Ideal for making your own bean bag designs or topping up existing designs
  • Wonderful light and mouldable polystyrene balls
  • Perfect for creating the most relaxed seat in the house!

Polystyrene White Bean Bag Filling 2.5 Feet Cubed

Product code: 6249131000

Reviews (39)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Polystyrene White Bean Bag Filling 2.5 Feet Cubed is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I bought a couple of these to make a bean bag from. The quality and quantity was just perfect for a toddler size bean chair. And as these don't come cheap, I shopped around and found hobbycraft to be the cheapest.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the job The beans are a bit lively (due to static electricity) but adequately filled my cushion with some to spare. A good price.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Purchased these to try various starter sewing projects. This bag is great value and allows me to make a few mistakes without them costing/using too much. Would recommend, however you would need to consider storage.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quantity and quality Perfect to refill a big bean bag. Good quantity and quality.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product The best option for making home made bean bag seat. Difficult to handle without spillage - Not a one-person job! Overall pleased.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Bean Bag filler Does what it says on the label! Expensive product, but needed it in a hurry. Difficult to get all the beans out of the bag as they stick to the sides, but otherwise did what it was meant to!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just the right amount I bought this product as I wanted to make my grandchild a beanbag. I had the material already and also material for a liner for the beans. Finished item was very successful.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They work They’re a bean bag filling! What can say - they filled up my bean bag! The only advice I’d give is to hold the top tightly when you tip it up to fill your bag. A slight slip and the balls go everywhere! I found it easiest to scoop them off the carpet with just a dustpan, the brush sends them flying!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and easy to use Originally I was about to buy something else but then I've decided to try this bean bag filling and I'm happy I've made this decision. used it for filling a maternity pillow for my sister and she loves it. It's really comfortable.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get stuffed! (in a good way!) Perfect! Used to stuff a lifesize Bulbasaur beanbag. Easy to use - tip though - scoop with a glass container, as the beans will stick to plastic or metal ones due to static!
Date published: 2019-02-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_6249131000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items