0 BASKET

Polystyrene Wreath 25cm

£3.30
5 Stars(74)
£3.30
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique home crafts with this Polystyrene Wreath!

Polystyrene shapes provide a fantastic blank canvas for all kinds of home decorations and craft projects. They can be painted, drawn on using marker pens, embellished with sequins and glitter, or covered with fabric or Decopatch papers. Add colour, sparkle and extra dimension for incredible designs.

These shapes are ideal as a crafty gift for a loved one – undecorated or decorated – or as a special project just for you. They'll brighten up any room when on display!

Simply try your hand and see what dazzling designs you can create!

Check out our Blog >> for wreath inspiration!

  • Size: 25 cm (9.8 inches)
  • Shape: Wreath
  • Perfect for customising with a huge range of craft ideas

Polystyrene Wreath 25 cm

Product code: 5915721000

Reviews (74)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Polystyrene Wreath 25cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas!!!!! Inspired by a pompom wreath in store which looked effective & something new for my grandson to have a go at
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Exactly what I needed and the product was excellent in every respect
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polystyrene wreath The polystyrene wreath is a fantastic product. It's perfect to make crochet flower and popo wreaths.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ideal for my next project This polystyrene ring is ideal for my next knitting project It is strong and is just the right size. Have found no faults with it at all and will not hesitate to buy another.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong I'm making some pompom wreaths for Christmas and using these polystyrene rings. They are stronger than you think they are going to be and do the job well
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Pom Pom fairy garden I always find these a good base for various pom-poms things I make
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for wedding centrepiece I’ve purchased multiple sizes in this product to create centrepieces using artificial flowers. They do the job perfectly they are sturdy and light weight.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wreath The wreath is fanfiraking a wreath for front door I made one from wool it look amazing all thanks to Hobby craft and the things I can buy there
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polystyrene wreath Just the right size, well proportioned and made. Good price too.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I guessed Hobby craft would stock this so emailed them and had a quick comprehensive response. It was just what I was looking for to make my Christmas wreath. Completed it with Christmassy fabrics left over from other crafts and it is now adorning my front door. Much admired by neighbours.
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_, sid_5915721000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Polystyrene Wreath 25cm

Polystyrene Wreath 25cm

5 Stars(74)
£3.30