0 BASKET

Pom Pom Maker 4 Pack

£6.00
4.5 Stars(1046)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3-5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Making pom poms will be faster and easier than ever with these fantastic Pom Pom Makers! Transform your favourite yarn into charming pom poms, ready to embellish and accessorise.

Simply wrap your yarn around the pom pom makers, and then cut and tie off as normal to create your perfect poms. This set includes handy instructions and includes four different sizes of pom pom makers, allowing you to add variation to your designs. The sizes include 3.5cm, 5.5cm, 7cm and 9cm diameters.

Decorate your scarf, your handbag or your woolly hats in style. Simply add a little pom pom power!

  • Size: 3.5cm (1.4 inches), 5.5cm (2.2 inches), 7cm (2.8 inches), 9cm (3.5 inches)
  • Four pom pom makers included
  • Easy to use
  • Turns your favourite yarns into fun pom poms
  • Perfect for adding lovely pom pom embellishments to your designs

Pom Pom Maker 4 Pack

Product code: 6202651000

Reviews (1046)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pom Pom Maker 4 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1046.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product was easy to use This product was simple to use .it came in great sizes. Only one fault small clips flicks off. But overall quite good
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sizes. Really easy and made a perfect pom-pom! Great to have different sizes. So much easier than my cardboard discs!
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most helpful Reduced the time of Pom Pom making Most useful item to have
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the different sizes So easy to use with perfect results each time. Instructions could have been bigger print
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple but effective What a simple little gadget. I have made many, many Pom-poms with my 3 year old Grandson who loves to help wind the wool and then watch me cut the wool. His job is to open the gadget and to pull out the perfectly made Pom-pom! His face is always full of excitement and wonder!! Together we have had many happy occasions making pom-poms and then playing games with the many we have created. Some have even made it onto knitted hats!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well I found it a little tricky at first to line up the pieces (a YouTube video helped though). However once I figured out what to do it's a very easy way to make pom poms. Good variety of sizes.
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never realised making Pom poms could be so easy Really easy to use, my 4 yr old Grandson was able to use the Pom Pom maker easily. Great fun on a wet afternoon.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use! This is the best version of the product that I have used. And not badly priced. Very accessible
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Kids loved these.....so easy to use and kept them entertained for hours. We have pom poms everywhere lol
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought this as I wanted to make Halloween Pom poms for a door wreath .i found it really quick and easy to make them rather than the traditional Method I also suffer from arthritis and found this helped a lot and didn’t cause any pain
Date published: 2020-10-11
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_1046
  • loc_, sid_6202651000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3-5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pom Pom Maker 4 Pack

Pom Pom Maker 4 Pack

4.5 Stars(1046)
£6.00