0 BASKET

Pony Bent Cable Stitch Needles

£2.25
5 Stars(39)
£2.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get crafty with this set of Pony Bent Cable Stitch Needles that are the perfect addition to the threading kit! Create lacy delights and quirky clothing using these high-quality, durable needles. With your imaginative ideas and the best tools at your disposal, make the finest strands of apertures with a variety of different-sized needles for a delicate finish!

Specialising in materials for a variety of different skills, Pony have no one-tricks as they produce a wide range of fine items for the growing expert. Kick-start your creative side with the best selections available!

  • For sizes 2.5–4mm
  • Strong plastic.
  • For fine crafts.

Pony Bent Cable Stitch Needles

Product code: 5707001000

Reviews (39)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pony Bent Cable Stitch Needles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable needle This really useful knitting tool is an unusual shape with a bend in the centre. The bend provides a safety curb so as to not lose your stitches as that can sometimes happen with a straight cable needle. Love it.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy cable needles I have always used straight cable needles which sometimes results in the stitches falling off. I really like these ones as the stitches stay on better.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great value for money. Good quality. Brought in store.
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Much better than the normal straight cable needles.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James C Brett The wool is lovely to knit with, I have knitted a long line cardigan for my mother and lots of people have asked me to knit them one. My daughter is knitting with this wool in a cable jumper and waistcoat pattern and wool on order.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good cable needles These are lovely needles for any cable work. I use mine all the time.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable needles are exactly what was required Started a pair of socks in fingering weight wool and realised the cable needle I had was to big. Struggled on with a spare needle for 2 cables. Saw these on the site and they have made the process so much better
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good needles What more can I say? Lightweight, good for cabling, comes in two sizes. Perhaps if you like the feel of wood these wouldn’t be for you as they are metal/plastic(not entirely sure) but I like them, they’re easy to grip and big enough for what I’m working on
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wide variaty of wool is available I love all the different colours and type of wool you sell. The range of patterns are also great! Couldn't go wrong buying from hobbycraft
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cable away Saw these & thought I would try. The few times I have knit cable I've used my late mum's straight cable needles (they must be 70 years old) thought these new ones were excellent with the kink in them. Retains the stitch beyter
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_5707001000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items