0 BASKET

Pony Children's Knitting Needles 18cm 4.5mm

£2.00
5 Stars(29)
£2.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get little knitters started early with the Pony Children's Knitting Needles, designed especially for children just learning to knit. The pins are made to fit smaller hands, and also have little smiley faces on the end of them to provide a little extra encouragements.

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that new knitters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! These are ideal for getting kids started. They are made of solid aluminium and anodized to increase hardness and resist corrosion, as well as being lightweight for young hands.

  • Length: 18 cm (7.1 inches)
  • Diameter: 4.5 mm
  • Solid aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations

Pony Children's Knitting Needles 18 cm 4.5 mm

Product code: 5106791000

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pony Children's Knitting Needles 18cm 4.5mm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Excellent value for money, easy to use for a child or a adult
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands Bought these to teach my granddaughter to knit cute and will help encourage her to learn
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic size Lovely product. Great size for children to learn to knit with. Comfortable to hold.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy My 11 year old daughter wanted to learn to knit, i never thought she would be able to, she has autism. But she succeeded and practices every day when she gets home from school. Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hands My seven year old daughter is learning to knit and these needles are just right.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size for children Just the right size for teaching my granddaughter to knit, very sturdy and I liked the slightly rounded ends.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect starter needles Bought for my daughter age 7, she has found them a perfect size for her to learn.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely product i Bought these knitting needles for my granddaughter who is learning to knit she found them much easier to hold and could handle them better she is thrilled with them.
Date published: 2018-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for little hands Bought these children's needles to teach 7 year old granddaughter to knit. Attractive red animal-head ends to the short needles. She chose them alongside some red wool on the clearance section.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like metal needles! I knit SO much and really like little needles - my first pair were glove-finger needles and about 4 inches long. These needles fit in my travel pencil-case, mini knitting bag and can hold many more stitches than you would believe!
Date published: 2018-07-12
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_5106791000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items