0 BASKET

Pony Circular Knitting Needles 4mm x 80cm

£3.75
4.5 Stars(89)
£3.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Knit to your heart's content with these Pony Circular Knitting Needles!

Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality set of knitting needles to get started. These Pony circular needles will be ideal for knitting jumpers and more in the round. The patented joint ensures the needles are smooth and secure.

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that new knitters can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of a highly resistant plastic, making them extremely durable and lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 80cm (31.5 inches)
  • Diameter: 4mm
  • Made of superior grade ABS plastic
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Perfect for knitting in the round

Pony Circular Knitting Needles 4mm x 80cm

Product code: 5707071000

Reviews (89)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Pony Circular Knitting Needles 4mm x 80cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 89.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect These needles are perfect my baby blanket. They are easy to use and the right length for my blanket.
Date published: 2021-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does the job For a few pounds this is fine, but now that I’ve been knitting ten or so rows with it I can see the benefit of buying a more expensive circular needle. The metal tips are very slippy when I’ve been preferring wood or plastic so far as a beginner. The cable twists and has strong memory so it can be awkward. The joins between the cable and the needle aren’t perfectly smooth so the stitches catch here all the time which interrupts your knitting to go to the end of the row and push all the stitches over the join. I’m glad I bought it to try out circulars and I’ll complete the project on them but they’ve definitely sold me on buying a proper expensive set of interchangeables.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knitting in the round These circular needles are comfortable to use, being a suitable length and weight.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is smooth I wasn't sure about using a circular needle but this is really good and smooth, the wool doesn't catch on it. Would recommend this one.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for people with short arms I’m always getting arm ache with normal needles because I have to hold my arms out. These make knitting much more comfy
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant circular needles I know these are not 'high class' circular needles, but I find they do the job just as well, very pleased with them
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value circular needles Good value for beginners and more experienced knitters alike.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made it possible to knit a polo neck. The needles were great, but too long for the number of stitches, so I learned the 'magic loop' method by watching videos on You Tube which worked brilliantly.
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and great value make circular knitting easy and great for holding hundreds of stitches
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circular Needles. I bought these to make a large triangular scarf. Previously I've used traditional very long, straight needles and found them quite awkward to manage, especially once near the end and the weight of the knitting is making it even more difficult. The circular needle has made such a difference! So easy to use. The wool slips easily from the cable to the needle part of the circle and the weight is on my lap, making the job so much easier and enjoyable to do. I wish I'd bought this useful bit of kit a long time ago. Now I'm looking forward to using them every time I make a shawl or scarf. A great discovery and at under £5, a really good buy.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_, sid_5707071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items