0 BASKET

Pony Crochet Hook 4mm x 15cm

£1.90 £2.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£1.90 WAS £2.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Pony Crochet Hook will be the perfect addition to your crochet collection, whether you're just starting out or you're simply stocking up on a new hook size. Start stitching up garments, soft toys, accessories and more!

Whether you're starting a big project for a loved one or simply looking for something to occupy your evenings, you'll need a high quality crochet hook to work with. This crochet hook is available in a variety of different width variations, so that every crafter can ensure they have the perfect width for their project.

This is designed to be sturdy yet lightweight, giving you the ideal tool for your designs.

  • Length: 15cm (5.9 inches)
  • Diameter: 4mm
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable
  • Solid aluminium
  • Ideal for a huge range of crochet work!

Pony Crochet Hook 4mm x 15cm

Product code: 5707221000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Pony Crochet Hook 4mm x 15cm is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Croche hook Realy good for looming baby hats lost my one found this one . Its realy good
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cheap and had the size i needed So cheap as it was in the sale and had all different sizes available
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as my other crochet hooks Its ok but because it has a matt finish it is not as smooth to use, so that it takes longer to crochet with
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just an average hook It’s an ok hook but I prefer one with a soft grip.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter We are just learning crochet at the moment, we found this needle a good upgrade from the previous plastic version. It is much sturdier and easier to use
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is very good to hold Was easy to find in-store and very good priced I will be back to add to my collection
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality product at fair price good quality product, fair price and pleasant shopping experience
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent value Bought for a 75yr old to learn how to crochet. She has learnt very quick!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever crochet hook I lost my previous crochet hook when traveling I tried another type could not get on with. I went back to my favourite make and it is so comfortable now when I crochet
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is very user friendly Exelent products for use with Brownie Guides. Efficient and friendly service in store.
Date published: 2019-05-09
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5707221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pony Crochet Hook 4mm x 15cm

Pony Crochet Hook 4mm x 15cm

4.5 Stars(35)
£1.90   WAS £2.00