Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Pony Knitting Needle Point Protector

Is $ 3.49

Quantity
Pony Knitting Needle Point Protector

Pony Knitting Needle Point Protector This set of plastic knitting needle point protectors fits knitting needles sizes 2.5mm to 5mm. They are made of soft plastic so are pliable and grip well to the ends of the needle. Ideal for keeping work securely on needles.

  • Fit's needles 2.5mm to 5mm
  • Made of Plastic
  • Part of the Pony Range

Pony Knitting Needle Point Protector

Product Number - 5707761000

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job! I was looking for something to protect the end of my needles. To protect my grandchildren from the points and keep the stitches on when not actually knitting. They fit perfectly and do the job.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant with circular needles I bought these to use with my mini 2.5mm circular needles when I'm knitting socks and they work brilliantly. I highly recommend them and they're great value too.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I've always used a wine cork on the end of my needles but now most wine bottles come with a plastic cork I had to find something else and this did the job.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money Pardon the pun but they are the most pointless thing I've ever bought. They just fall off. Shouldn't have bothered buying them
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Useful items to have, especially when knitting lace stitches but not always found under the accessories on online sites
Date published: 2015-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really long enough. Came off rather easily These looked like a good idea but they didnt stay on my needles. The slightest movement made them pop off.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They may be small but are very practical I no longer find my needles poking through my knitting bag or need to rummage for the other needle GREAT
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver This has helped me to not lose stitches every time i put my work down! No more frustration for me!!
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for pins Perfect fit for variety size of knitting pins, easy to use and great to stop stitches dropping off
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for protecting your knits Great little product for protecting your knits when in storage. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ideal for leaving knitting safe in the knowledge stitches wont come off the needles!
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keep falling off Sadly, they don’t stay on, so tend to fall off when the knitting is put into a bag.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for smaller needles Very good protectors for smaller needles. Easy shape to hold, so not too fiddly.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for protection. It help to prevent the yarn coming off the tip when you are not knitting.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tool Great little tool to stop stitches falling off needles when not knitting!
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for what I wanted, used immediately and my project is going well
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needle stopper Really great idea, stops the stitches coming off the knitting needle.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meaningful purpose Brill product. Perfect for holding the knitting wool on the neeedles.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD HI EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTH WITH THE DELIVERY AND THE GOODS BRILLIANT
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what they should Protects the points of the pins. Easy to apply and remove.
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5707761000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Top