0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 10mm x 40cm

£4.00
5 Stars(21)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pony Knitting Needles are the ideal addition your knitting collection, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned expert. Smooth and durable, the needles are great for knitting up every design you can imagine – from garments and accessories to soft toys and more!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that every knitter can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of a highly resistant plastic, making them extremely durable and lightweight for those crafter's hands..

  • Length: 40cm (15.7 inches)
  • Diameter: 10mm
  • Made of superior grade ABS plastic
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable

Pony Knitting Needles 10mm x 40cm

Product code: 5707681000

Reviews (21)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 10mm x 40cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for ! I am knitting a baby blanket using circular Needles but my arthritis is bad so wanted longer needles . These are perfect, comfortable to use & silent which is most important.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for what I need - just trying my second jumper Great needles for thicker wool. Longer and light so easy to handle for my second jumper just started - last one 40 year ago!
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic availability. Was so pleased to find these large needles here, not everywhere stocks 000, was also surprised they came in 3 different lengths, so pleased I chose the longest for my project. Fantastic store.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good size This are good size needles for larger pieces. They make quick work of blankets and scarves. They are light and glide easily.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant knitting needles Very easy to work with, so happy with them. They have a huge range of sizes and types
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very chunky needles! Great! I'd never knitted with anything as large as these! Thought I wouldn't like them, but I love them! Glide easily, and are lightweight. Knitting grows extremely quickly! Great for teaching beginners.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice needles Light needles and good length. Reputable brand....
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really light Great needles for extra chunky yarn. Very light and smooth to work with.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple for beginners I am very new to knitting and could not profess your being an expert! However, these knitting needles are simple and straightforward to use and I have had no issues. Would recommend for beginners.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great balance and length of needle perfect the project working on.
Date published: 2019-10-29
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5707681000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items