0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 5.5mm x 25cm

£3.00
4.5 Stars(11)
£3.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pony Knitting Needles are the ideal addition your knitting collection, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned expert. Smooth and durable, the needles are great for knitting up every design you can imagine – from garments and accessories to soft toys and more!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that every knitter can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of solid aluminium and anodized to increase hardness and resist corrosion, as well as being lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 25cm (9.8 inches)
  • Diameter: 5.5mm
  • Solid aluminium
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable

Pony Knitting Needles 5.5mm x 25cm

Product code: 5707341000

Reviews (11)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 5.5mm x 25cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These needles are great to hold These needles are just the right length for me. And unlike some other needles they aren't too heavy
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great quality item and such great value, I go there for all my supplies
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for begginer Bought these for my son to learn to knit. Nice and sturdy and good size for children.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very noisy I always buy my knitting needles from Hobbycraft but these needles are very noisy when knitting with.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It’s a Good size, good material, good product Absolutely satisfied
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely feel Bought to make a scarf, Nice and chunky and soft to touch Would use again
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely needles Just the right length and no excess bits of plastic on them which I’ve found on others that I’ve purchased,,,had to take a nail file to them before I could use them
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners These were just what i needed now I've started knitting. Everyone who wants to start and learn basic knitting should definitely use the thicker needles. Absolutely brilliant value for money and well made. Will be back for more once I get some practice in!!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles So easy to use. The wool slides but not so much that it comes off the end and they are just the right length for me.
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good buy had to buy new ones after braking mine by accident, does not hurt as much when your been knitting for a few hours, different sizes which is perfect.
Date published: 2016-11-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_, sid_5707341000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items