0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 6.5mm x 35cm

£3.10
4.5 Stars(33)
£3.10
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pony Knitting Needles are the ideal addition your knitting collection, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned expert. Smooth and durable, the needles are great for knitting up every design you can imagine – from garments and accessories to soft toys and more!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that every knitter can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of a highly resistant plastic, making them extremely durable and lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 35cm (13.8 inches)
  • Diameter: 6.5mm
  • Made of superior grade ABS plastic
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable

Pony Knitting Needles 6.5mm x 35cm

Product code: 5707621000

Reviews (33)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 6.5mm x 35cm is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant needles! Great pair of needles. Really helpful staff! Just started a new knitting project, easy to handle and perfect for the design!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Every size you need under one roof. Practical and available.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money A decent, smooth, long pair of knitting needles with a good length point. Excellent value for money and they do the job just fine.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t know much about knitting The knitting needles are easy to use as a beginner.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Served the purpose Needed the needles - was glad they were in stock. I would, however, like to say that I would prefer wood or metal needles and I noted there were very few of these in stock. Plastic is not environmental so it would be good to see you stocking alternatives
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic A new knitter these needles have done the job and kept me interested in completing one and starting a new project. Will definitely buy this brand again
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price great quality I'm new to knitting and found these comfortable to hold. Being plastic they do bend a bit but are really well built so I've had no worries of accidentally snapping them. I prefer these way more to metal ones as they have more traction and are lighter weight.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab for beginners Bought to replace my 4.5mm needles which were hurting my wrists, these made a huge difference to the speed at which I was knitting and were much more comfortable to hold. Fantastic for beginner knitters like myself
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These knitting needles are just what I wanted. Light and easy to manoeuvre when working with chunky thread Was not sure whether to get knitting needles or a circular needle. Staff were very informative and I decided to go for the lightweight needles which I am very pleased with
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit for purpose Good sturdy needles, long enough to knit larger items
Date published: 2021-06-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_5707621000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items