0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm

£3.50
4.5 Stars(39)
£3.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pony Knitting Needles are the ideal addition your knitting collection, whether you're a beginner or a seasoned expert. Smooth and durable, the needles are great for knitting up every design you can imagine – from garments and accessories to soft toys and more!

These knitting needles are available in a variety of different width variations, so that every knitter can ensure they have the perfect width for their purposes! They are made of a highly resistant plastic, making them extremely durable and lightweight for those crafter's hands.

  • Length: 35cm (13.8 inches)
  • Diameter: 8mm
  • Made of superior grade ABS plastic
  • Available in multiple width variations
  • Smooth and durable

Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm

Product code: 5707661000

Reviews (39)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Pony Knitting Needles 8mm x 35cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap to buy The size was just right for what I needed and there was a variety of sizes
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed, took my knitting up a notch as was only using 4s before
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Perfect familiar & reliable brand, smooth & easy to handle
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money They do the trick! Easy to work with and great to use with a chunkier wool.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product at a reasonable price, very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large needles needed Found it difficult to buy this size anywhere else but these needles are perfect for super chunky knits
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time will tell... Nice chunky needles, hopefully suitable for my Mother's use...
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great needles They are plastic so if metal is what you're wanting best not get these ones. But I find using plastic is easier when making something with thick yarn that needs an 8mm needle and it's a bit bendier. Would recommend
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service after re-opening! Staff were as friendly and helpful as ever since re-opening! I went to pick up a click-and-collect order of yarn, and to buy the needles to knit it with. Staff rushed off to collect my parcel and there was plenty of room to browse around the store without feeling crowded, and there was plenty of stock on the shelves. Everyone who attended to me was polite, helpful, friendly and courteous, so obviously normal service is restored! Well done to the Mansbridge Southampton store!
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for Looked everywhere for these chuncky needles,.should have come here first! Full range of sizes and lengths, good price.
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_5707661000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items