0 BASKET

Pony Knitting Row Counter 5.5mm

£2.70
4.5 Stars(23)
£2.70
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get crafty with this set of Pony Knitting Row Counter that are the perfect addition to the threading kit! Keep track of which row you are on by knitting, then changing the dial. With your imaginative ideas and the best tools at your disposal, make the finest clothes with a variety of colourful pins for a delicate finish!

Specialising in materials for a variety of different skills, Pony have no one-tricks as they produce a wide range of fine items for the growing expert. Kick-start your creative side with the best selections available!

  • Keeps track of your rows.
  • Suitable for 5.5 - 7.5 mm (Approximately 0.2 - 0.3 Inches.)
  • Strong and durable.
  • For fine crafts.

Pony Knitting Row Counter

Product code: 5707781000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Pony Knitting Row Counter 5.5mm is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what’s needed I am making quite a few scarves in different coloured stripes and though the pattern itself is easy it’s much better when I use the row counter to keep track of my worj
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Row Counter Easy to use, with both a choice of size and colour. Great item. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly Fits snugly on to knitting needle. Turns easily but not by accident! Accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for knitters Dials turn easily, numbers clear fits most needles
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and effective Just a simple tool to assist, and it does its job well.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy I purchased this large row counter, but was very unhappy as the counter could be easily moved and therefore was unreliable. I returned to store and found them all (large size only) to be of the same quality. I had to buy a knitting accessory pack instead which had a better quality counter in .
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality The counter has very small faded numbers on it which makes it difficult to read and the dials are so stiff it was almost impossible to turn. Would not recommend for anyone with dexterity issues.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job. A great product that has/will save me hours of check/counting which row of the pattern I am on and that means more crocheting Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 'Count on me' ! Purchased this Row Counter to compliment my current project knitting needles. Makes a helpful addition.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Fits snuggly on the needle. It is easy to use and the numbers rotate easily. I would reconmend this item.
Date published: 2018-03-10
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5707781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Similar products

Pony Knitting Marking Pins

Pony Knitting Marking Pins

4.5 Stars(13)
£2.70
Pony Pom Pom Makers 3 Pack

Pony Pom Pom Makers 3 Pack

4.5 Stars(16)
£2.70
Pom Pom Makers 4 Pack

Pom Pom Makers 4 Pack

4.5 Stars(740)
£5.00

Your recently viewed items