0 BASKET

Pouring Cups 300ml 8 Pack

£5.00
5 Stars(39)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Pouring Cups are the ideal tool for fluid pouring projects! They'll make it easy to apply your acrylic paints for incredible fluid art effects. As well as fluid art, the pouring cups will be great for mixing paints and resin work.

The transparent pouring cups will hold 300ml, with measurements listed on one side to help you achieve the perfect amounts. With a small beak, you can easily apply paint directly onto canvas with these pouring cups.

There are eight included in the pack.

  • 300ml
  • Eight pack
  • Features a guide on the side
  • Perfect for mixing paint, resin and fluid art

Pouring Cups 300ml 8 Pack

Product code: 6534991000

Reviews (39)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Pouring Cups 300ml 8 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product and very good value, easy cleaned and durable.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for measuring resin These are perfect for measuring my resin out. Good quality and easy to clean, so can be used a number of times. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is just what I wanted This was just what I wanted as I am just starting to make Apoxi things so am pleased with these cups
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy small plastic pouring cup with measurements on side to give accurate ratios of paint to pouring mix etc. I had been concerned at using plastic throwaway cups in the past and so now am happy to use, wash out and re-use these very handy pouring cups.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pouring cups These cups are a real bargain. Deep measure and very useful. Can’t go wrong with them
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Solid mixing cups Lovely to have the measurements but wish they were on the outside so the inside is smooth therefore easier to scrape paint out. Would be very useful to have lids either with them or to buy on their own
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pouring cups I find these very useful, sturdy and easy to use. I also like the fact that they clean very easily too and that the are measure marked.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for resin! I work with resin and was looking for a more eco friendly mixing cup solution. These are the perfect size to mix up different colours of resin, and are easy to handle. The resin peels right off once hardened as well so I can continue reusing them!
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Excellent quality and perfect size for measuring for my art hobby
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good robust measuring cups These graduated 250ml plastic beakers are perfect for measuring and mixing larger resin pours.
Date published: 2021-08-18
  • y_2021, m_10, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_6534991000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Pouring Cups 300ml 8 Pack

Pouring Cups 300ml 8 Pack

5 Stars(39)
£5.00