0 BASKET

Pritt Clear PVA Glue Tube 135ml

£5.00
4.5 Stars(23)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Include a versatile tool in your arts and crafts box with this fantastic Pritt Translucent PVA Glue! Whether you are thinking of building a papercraft mountain, attaching a fabric covering to your notebook, decopauging your bed side draws or simply just attaching embellishments to your handmade cards.. This glue has got it covered!

What's best is this glue is solvent free and washable so no need to worry about accidental spills with the kids! For an excellent adhesion and a versatile glue, look no further than this glue that will have you fixed!

  • Transparent glue
  • Easy to use tube
  • Smooth application on different materials
  • Can be used with leather, wood, metal, glass, plastics, paper, cardboard and much more!

Pritt Translucent PVA Glue Tube 135 ml

Product code: 6047581000

Reviews (23)

4.5 Stars4.3 / 5
Pritt Clear PVA Glue Tube 135ml is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing i brought a felt kit from hobby craft and needed some glue and i brought this one! it is so good at sticking. Not only paper but felt too. definitely would reccommend.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful fir bugger oriducts Need to be careful to make only a small cut on nozzle. Not so good for fiddly and detailed prodjects.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is an amazing glue I will definitely recommend this glue. And definitely use
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple to use Bought this fabric glue to finish an ongoing project at home which I had started in a group I was attending. Best fabric glue I have ever used
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever Omg this is the best for instant slime pick me bum right now
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from glue this was great glue as stuck what i wanted to stick down
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I hoped for! A fabulous product, absolutely perfect for slime making! Difficult to cut open the tube in the beginning but brilliant once we managed it. Overall - exactly what I wanted!
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too expensive The amount of glue for the price I paid of £ 4.50 I thought was expensive..also on the shelf it was priced at only £4...so not very happy with this
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use tube, handy size, great all rounder for school arts and crafts.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best slime maker Great glue for making slime and keeping children happy
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2019, m_12, d_7, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_6047581000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items