0 BASKET

Purelite 4 in 1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp

£65.00 £70.00
5 Stars(611)
£65.00 WAS £70.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Purelite 4-in-1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp is perfect for all types of craft, and offers you extremely versatile lighting. Use this as a floor lamp, desk lamp or table lamp depending on your need. Offering you maximum brightness and minimum heat, this lamp is ideal for when you need to illuminate your workstation for long periods.

It is great for sewing and embroidery, jewellery-making, knitting and other close-up, detailed work, as well as reading. As well as illumination, this lamp offers a 6-inch optical quality glass lens with 2x magnification. See clearer, effortlessly.

The lamp even comes with a chart holder, accessories tray and lamp base.

  • Extends to approximately 155cm (61 inches) tall in floor lamp use
  • 50cm (19.7 inches) flexible neck for easy positioning
  • Features 15cm (6 inches) optical quality glass lens with 2x magnification
  • Includes chart holder, accessories tray and lamp base
  • 21 LED daylighteffect lights for maximum brightness, minimum heat
  • Dimmer switch adjusts for perfect lighting conditions
  • Mains or battery operated
  • Mains powered by a UK plug

Purelite 4 in 1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp

Product code: 5915221000

Reviews (611)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Purelite 4 in 1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous craft light lamp 5+* Easy to put together. Adjustable LED lights on magnifier for day and evening use. Love the clip holder which can hold a pattern whilst I’m working. Bits and bob tray is great to put scissors, needles and whatever else I need whilst crafting a particular project. Used magnifier for crochet amigurumi, sashiko and embroidery. 5+* excellent buy
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light has great features Light works great I can see my work thanks you I can recommend the light
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product easy to put together to use for many various crafts I do I needed a excellent lamp with a magnifying attachment to be able to see better to do my embroidery and art crafts . This lamp can be used anywhere in the house or outside too.Just what I needed now I am older and also in the dark nights to help me see easier x so pleased with this item x
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most useful craft tool I’ve purchased I love this, the light had adjustable brightness, I can use just the light or magnifier and light, holds your patterns, stores bits your using and configured to be by my side or on a table. Best £55 I’ve spent.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing buy I bought this lamp as a Birthday present. It was easy to assemble however after two days the light stopped working. The light would either flicker and not light up or it wouldn't light up at all. A very disappointing buy.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product - helped my Dad to read again I bought this for my father as an early Christmas present. The lights are so lovely and bright he can read newspapers and books again - just using it as a lamp. If he uses the magnifier as well he doesn’t even need his glasses! This is a marvellous product. I’m so pleased I found it.
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent magnifying lamp I bought this lamp as I needed better lighting and a magnifying glass for my crafts. Great to have both and hands free also. The only teeny tiny problem I found was that the instructions & information was so small lol
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent ! Very versatile, can be used for close intricate work. Also can be used for knitting, reading etc. Wished I had purchased this a longtime ago . My eyes aren’t what they were and now I can do my hobby craft once again.
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For me, it’s brilliant! What a difference this has made. With the dark nights drawing in, I was struggling to do my knitting and crocheting in the evenings. With the light I can clearly see what I’m doing and the magnification has stopped my eyes from getting tired and I can now work much longer. I now use it day and night, it’s brilliant!
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamp for crafting Great lamp for crafting in front of the TV as the light can be turned so it doesn’t disturb the OH. Haven’t used the magnifier yet but it will be useful when I am doing cross stitch
Date published: 2021-10-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_611
  • loc_, sid_5915221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Purelite 4 in 1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp

Purelite 4 in 1 Crafters Magnifying Lamp

5 Stars(611)
£65.00   WAS £70.00