0 BASKET

Rainbow Dust Silver Grey Double-Ended Edible Food Pen

£3.00
2 Stars(27)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Rainbow Dust Double-Ended Edible Food Pen is perfect for adding intricate detail to delicious treats.

This high-quality pen is double-ended, featuring a thick 2.5mm nib on one side and a more precise 0.5mm nib on the other. This pen is perfect for writing names and sentiments across icing, as well as adding small details to edible figures and moulds.

Gluten and lactose-free, this quick-drying food pen is the perfect baking companion for the perfectionist in you. Should you ever find the nib clogged, all you need to do is dip it in warm water to melt any caught sugar particles – then just wipe the nib and keep drawing!

  • 5g
  • Nib sizes: 2.5mm and 0.5mm
  • Double-sided food pen with quick-drying ink
  • Colour: Silver Grey
  • Gluten, nut and lactose free
  • Kosher
  • Suitable for vegetarians

Ingredients: water, glycerine, ethanol, colours: E151, E110, E142.

Rainbow Dust Silver Grey Double-Ended Edible Food Pen

Product code: 5712981007

Reviews (27)

2 Stars2.2 / 5
Rainbow Dust Silver Grey Double-Ended Edible Food Pen is rated 2.2 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Nice easy to use good colour goes on well when fondant dry
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This edible pen was really useful especially for writing on my Christmas cake!
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t bother This pen always in sealed packaging but was all dried up and unusable. Looking at online reviews it appears to be a regular problem with these pens!!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work Couldn't get this pen to work, not very good. Didn't write on fondant
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing Allowed fondant icing to dry out but Ink did not flow with fine point or broader point and stopped completely after a few attempts Not successful for the task of drawing strings for balloon moulds on a large cake and cupcakes. Would not recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor colouring This product is easy to use, however the colour is more of a very pale grey rather than the silver I was after and what was shown on the packaging. I wouldn’t purchase again.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recomending :) I used the pen to write on the icing, easy to use, dry fast.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Great Not a great product. Does not even show up clearly on set sugar paste. I wouldnt purchase this again
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work Bought this pen to write on black icing unfortunately it didn’t work at all you could see any of the ink just the marks in the icing where I had tried to write.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lost pen I loved this pen so much after using a friend's that I decided to buy one to decorate my mother's birthday cake I plan to make next month. Unfortunately it dropped out of the bottom of my pram without noticing. Despite this I still think the pens are fantastic, easy to use and brilliant pigment
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_, sid_5712981007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items