0 BASKET

Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag

£25.00 £35.00
5 Stars(65)
£25.00 WAS £35.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag is the ideal accessory for transporting all of your crafting essentials. It's ideal for transporting sewing and knitting essentials, with room for a sewing machine inside the main part of the bag.

The extendable handle and wheels make this bag easy to pull along with you, ensuring that if you're crafting on the move, you have the perfect bag for the task. Along with the main large compartment, there are two front and two side compartments, each offering a smaller space to store additional accessories. Each part of the bag has a zip fastening, too, making them easy to open and close securely.

This is the ideal for sewers on the move, or any crafter who needs compact storage and easy transport.

  • Size: 46 x 45 x 23cm (18.1 x 17.7 x 9.1 inches)
  • Zip fastening
  • Extendable handle
  • Wheels for easy transportation
  • Features multiple compartments, with a large one for sewing machines
  • Ideal for storing and transporting a range of crafting materials and accessories

Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag

Product code: 6455861000

Reviews (65)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well organised. Lots of pockets and pouches to store current projects. Spacious and light weight.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sewing machine bag! Love everything about this: knifty little wheels and extendable handle - makes moving my machine so much easier and lighter; it has lots of useful pockets and removable storage bags and it's in a fab colourway!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking handy bag Bought this for my small sewing machine, machine was rubbish and returned but kept bag as it was a nice quality handy size for a weekend away or hand luggage on a plane with its own wheels and long handles removable pockets inside and a few pockets on the outside
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal “on the move” craft bag I’m a live-in care giver so this bag is ideal for all my knitting and craft projects as I move from client to client.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything fits in! I had been looking at this before the lockdown and as soon as the store opened decided I would treat myself. It's great as it takes all my threads, scissors, pins etc as well. Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Bag Oh my goodness the best thing I’ve brought in years
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy This was bought to keep all my cake baking tools in one place, and easy to move around
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has many great features I purchased this bag along with my sewing machine. When I opened it there were 2 internal pockets that were removable. There is plenty of room inside for the machine. There are 3 external pockets that are also generous sizes
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well serves it purpose, plus. Bought similar, but this trolley is by far a better design as it can accommodate more items and can be used satisfactorily for A3 pads without bending or crushing. Can also fit containers that hold longer art brushes, paints, rulers, pens etc. Plus a table top easal and all the other bits and pieces necessary to take for an art class. Also used it for weekend break instead of usual suitcase. Easier to pack.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Trolley Bag Love the deep Raspberry coloured pattern on this trolley bag. I find it the perfect size for my needs as it is for storing all my craft projects and wool. I love the different handy pockets, The ones inside are even removable. Handle is sturdy enough for me as it is only for in the house to move my items from one room to another. Material is strong and sturdy as is the zip that fastens the top. It is the best Trolley bag for me as I searched for quite a while but the ones I did find were made of cheap plastic type fabric. Nothing negative to say about this bag. Thank you Hobbycraft.
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_, sid_6455861000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag

Raspberry Paisley Printed Trolley Bag

5 Stars(65)
£25.00   WAS £35.00