0 BASKET

Rattan Grapevine Wreath 40.6cm

£5.00
5 Stars(63)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make a festive display to brighten up your home this Christmas with this Rattan Grapevine Wreath! Ready to be decorated, you can add ribbons, fresh flowers, artificial flowers, berries and more. It's the perfect way to create something beautifully personalised.

As well as Christmas, you can also design wreath styles with this for a range of other holidays and occasions – from Easter to Halloween, or display it simply as a welcoming decoration in your house.

  • Size: 40.6cm (16 inches)
  • Rattan grapevine wreath
  • Ideal for decorating with ribbons and flowers
  • Hang easily with string or ribbon

Rattan Grapevine Wreath 40.6cm

Product code: 5712631000

Reviews (63)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Rattan Grapevine Wreath 40.6cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Good quality item! Good price! Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for loads of projects! I love this product so much I initially bought for just Christmas decorations but bought another to do a flower one for our bedroom. It’s a great size shame they didn’t have a bigger version!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Love these wreaths, I add flowers and other bits to make them so pretty
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Fab price fab item cant wait to start my autumn wreath
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product First attempt a wreath making last year, so thought I'd do it again this year. This are perfect for fresh arrangements
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple uses! Quite a flexible product, I was easily able to bend it into an oval shape to use in my dragon nest project. Good quality.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed using this item This was a nice size and i made a lovely wreath however as i used it i kept wishing it was thicker overall . A fuller one would have been really nice .
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent value for money Get base for any type of wreath you want to make. We were really pleased with how our spring wreath looked when finished.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good decor piece A great base to start a home decor piece for year round or seasonal/festive decoration.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas Wreath asset The woven twig circle was the perfect base for my first attempt at making a Christmas wreath. I collected greenery from my garden and secured it with gold wire from hobbycraft and added other items. The wreathe was sturdy and it was easy to use. It would have been good to have a hanging piece of rope/ string/ ribbon included.
Date published: 2018-12-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_, sid_5712631000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items