0 BASKET

Ready Mix Paint Pastel 150ml 6 Pack

£4.50
4.5 Stars(164)
£4.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Your kids will love this amazing Paint Set, featuring funky Pastel colours!

Grab your brushes and simply start painting with these fab ready-mixed paints, made especially for messy imaginations in mind! Let your imagination scatter with a set of amazing colours that are great for all kinds of family projects. Mix, match, meddle and more, these paints are great for every project.

  • 150 ml Bottle.
  • Six Bottles Per Pack.
  • Paint May Stain Surfaces.
  • Not suitable for children under 36 months.

Ready Mix Paint Pastel 150ml

Product code: 6064511002

Reviews (164)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Ready Mix Paint Pastel 150ml 6 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Lovely range of pastels. Doesn’t go brown when mixed by a toddler
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colours where beautiful My toddler absolutely loved these colours and enjoyed mixing them together Made beautiful pictures for the memory box
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality, awesome colours My two little girls had lots of making mothers day cards using these great paints, so easy to clean up aswell. 10/10 from me, happy children= happy mum :-) great quality, great price.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy these! These paints are great for so many reasons, they are inexpensive, last for ages, have great depth of colour and can be used on virtually any material such as paper, wood, pottery etc...
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for messy quick painting for kids Perfectly good for young kids having fun. Easily washable. They are quite thin so don’t use for anything you’d like to be seen.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fab paint, the colours are perfect for Easter and all year round. Paint is high quality and gave good results.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab little paints These paints are wonderful perfect spring colours and are so bright when painted.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and colourful My ladies at the Care home craft workshop LOVED the pretty pastel colours. The paints are very high quality and super quick to wash off surfaces and hands.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for slime making After attending the slime making half term workshop at HobbyCraft, it was suggested we use this paint. It makes slime making much easier.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel paints Fantastic paints my daughter loves them,great value for money and last along time, this is our second lot so far .
Date published: 2020-02-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_25, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_, sid_6064511002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items