0 BASKET

Really Useful 11 Drawer Rainbow Storage Tower

£48.00
5 Stars(759)
£48.00
Check availability in store
£6.50 Large Item UK Delivery service.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Clear away the clutter with the extremely durable, bright and colourful Really Useful Storage Tower. It even comes complete with 11 Really Useful drawers and removable castors.

Standing at 1.2 metres high, this tower will add a dash of bright colour to your craft room. The 11 tough, removable drawers each come in a cheerful rainbow colour and are made to fit A4 paper size - which makes them ideal for storing all your card and scrapbook making supplies, arts materials, CDs, office supplies, tools andmore.

  • Comes complete with four castors and 11 differently coloured drawers (seven litre capacity each).
  • Great for use in the office and at home.
  • Made from extremely durable polypropylene.
  • External Dimensions: 121 x 42 x 30 cm

Really Useful 11 Drawer Rainbow Storage Tower

Product code: 5728951000

Reviews (759)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Really Useful 11 Drawer Rainbow Storage Tower is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 759.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect colourful storage box I have two of these and one of the wider ones too perfect for all my crafting items. I love the colours and they are the perfect size, I prefer mine without the wheels but you can add the wheels too so you can move them around.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really solid colourful storage solution I love these drawers. They are solid and look amazing.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This tower is great. Perfect for all my crafting items. Very sturdy. I love it
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An organised, colour-loving crafters dream! Not only are these the rainbow storage drawers of dreams, but they are so blooming handy! You can separate up smaller amounts of crafting goodness into sections without wasting loads of 'normal' drawer space - therefore saving room for waaaayyy more craft supplies! Woohoo! Perfect for my washi tape, sticker, scrapbooking, sewing, arty-crafty magic-making supplies that I have hoarded in my craft room and all tidied away behind a fun and colourful rainbow to brighten up those cloudy days!
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality sturdy set of drawers As always in the Luton branch the girls serving are polite, helpful and very friendly. Extra thanks to the girl on the door who help me carry my purchase to my car
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s in the name! Just as it says - this set of drawers is really useful! So much storage and looks pretty too!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of room Great for organising all my stationery and craft stuff into one place. Lots of room and the added bonus of wheels mean it can be tucked away in a corner and moved easily when needed.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need one too Great for putting all my art stuff away. Neat and tidy in the garage. Pull out thr drawers I need. Will not rust as well
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Brilliant storage unit. Great colours and great that its made from recycled product
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 11 drawer stacking Trolley Trolley love it got all my diamond painting stuff all in one place
Date published: 2021-01-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_759
  • loc_, sid_5728951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE UK Click and Collect
For orders over £10.
Find out more >
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products
Find out more >
£6.50
FREE UK returns

Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items