0 BASKET

Really Useful Blue Desktop Storage Tower 4 Drawers

£26.00
5 Stars(16)
£26.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Organise your work area effortlessly with this Really Useful Blue Desktop Storage Tower.

With four drawers ready to be filled with your papers, documents, art supplies and more! You'll be able to separate your essentials and enjoy easy access when you need to get those items out. Whether you're at home or in the office, the polypropylene storage tower offers a secure, lightweight way to store in a compact, organised way.

Simply place this on your desk and start filing. You can add stickers to the front of each drawer if you need to add labels. Any inks or paints can be easily wiped from the semi-transparent plastic, so it'll be easy to keep your storage tower in good condition.

  • Internal dimensions: 28.5 x 16 x 10.5cm (11.2 x 6.3 x 4.1 inches)
  • External dimensions: 40 x 31 x 31cm (15.7 x 12.2 x 12.2 inches)
  • Includes four drawers
  • Each drawer holds five litres
  • The tower features a flat top
  • Robust and strong frame that can be moved with castors on bottom
  • Ideal for storing A4 paper, card, brushes and art supplies

Really Useful Blue Desktop Storage Tower 4 Drawers

Product code: 6383531000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Really Useful Blue Desktop Storage Tower 4 Drawers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Packaging Tied too tight which damaged my first purchase. Returned without hassles. Great size drawers that sit on my table & smoothly pull open. Be aware the small black feet designed to stop scratches are sometimes missing!
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drawers These are well made and can hold quite a lot of A4 card or paper. Ideal for crafting.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product if a bit flimsy Allows for plenty of space but I would overload it. I bought mine to store sandpaper which I won’t be storing in great quantities. I wouldn’t overload it with printer paper for example.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact but roomy It's a great size and the drawers open and close easily.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy set of drawers I bought this to sort and keep Lego in, ideal big drawers for this. Could do with another one now!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful The name is accurate really useful and light good.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent storage I bought this storage for my scrapbooking products. I was able to fit everything into it nicely and I love the blue colour. The drawer enabled me to separate my stickers, washi tapes, journaling cards, etc.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was the right fit for the right place The product was the right fit for the right place and holds all I need in a handy place
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what you get Would recommend, got to replace a drawer unit where you could not get the drawers out if something fell down the back. This item you can get drawers out and nothing can fall down the back.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I have bought several of the "Really Useful" range and ALWAYS found them to be fantastic quality. Very sturdy and spacious drawer set.
Date published: 2018-12-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6383531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

White Card A4 100 Pack

White Card A4 100 Pack

5 Stars(468)
£4.00
Pink and Blue Ombre Glitter Card A4 16 Pack

Pink and Blue Ombre Glitter Card A4 16 Pack

5 Stars(31)
£3.00   WAS £4.00
Silver Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Silver Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

5 Stars(164)
£3.00   WAS £6.00

Your recently viewed items