0 BASKET

Really Useful Pink Box 3 Litres

£4.40
5 Stars(49)
£4.40
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Pop everything into a Really Useful Box! From jewellery tools to art stationery, utilise every corner with this polypropylene surface that can be stacked and stored away. Just seal the lid with a tough, reliable clip-top on the edge and put it away!

From the office to the home, this box is perfect for keeping your odds and ends off the desk and inside a secure, portable plastic box. The sturdy top and reinforced corners allow these boxes to be stacked together at different weights and sizes.

Inks and paints can be easily wiped from the semi-transparent plastic and the raised edging around the lid secures other boxes, preventing them from slipping off. Carry these around comfortably with a pair of shallow handles on either side that are tough and convenient. Take your equipment wherever you go!

Hassle-free, unfussy and perfect for organising your hobbies and interests, the Really Useful Box is perfect for keeping your essentials in one place.

  • Ideal for storing stationery, jewellery tools and art equipment
  • Internal dimensions: 19 x 14.3 x 12 cm (7.5 x 5.6 x 4.7 inches)
  • External dimensions: 24.5 x 18 x 16 cm (9.6 x 7 x 6.3 inches)
  • Strong and reliable polypropylene surface. Easy to stack. Protects fragile objects

Really Useful Pink Box 3 Litres

Product code: 5873191001

Reviews (49)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Really Useful Pink Box 3 Litres is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It’s a cute little storage box but surprisingly fits so much in it. I’m currently using it to store all my medicines/tablets in the cupboard and one for all my small crafty bits that get everywhere
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from storage box this product is made to high standard and reasonable priced i got it for my birthday i am very happy with it
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage boxes great valuecraftygirl I USE THESE BOXES FOR MY STAMP COLLECTION . GOOD STERDY BOX YOU CAN STORE ANOTHER ON TOP EXCELENT PRICE
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fantastic value for money I bought this for my grand daughter to keep all her small toys safe and tidy
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) Works perfect for what we need it for. We store loads of random things and this has helped loads.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for holding my items This box is a great little container for the price. Holds my art products and whats even better is that the box is quite plain so you can design and decorate the box itself.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful really useful box! The really useful range of boxes are so great. I use them at home and work and they just don’t let you down.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage Great storage box used for all my daughters pens, pencils etc.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Useful I'm a Reception Teacher and love these little boxes. They store things away safely and securely and are stackable. I have all I need stored up out of reach of small fingers. This one was used for weekly prizes and is now holding pots of bubbles, bouncy balls and themed notepads.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy fastening lid storage box I love these storage boxes. They are very sturdy, stackable and fit just about anywhere...even under my kitchen sink. Just note they are not quite airtight and if u want to fill with small loose items...they may come out of the lids where they seal.
Date published: 2019-02-02
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_5873191001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items