0 BASKET

Really Useful Rainbow Storage Tower 8 Drawers

£55.00
5 Stars(234)
£55.00
Check availability in store
Large Item delivery rates apply. Not eligible for free UK delivery
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Really Useful Rainbow Storage Tower gives you a wonderfully bright and colourful storage solution for just about any crafts and accessories.

This eight-drawer tower whisks the tangle of yarn off the floor, the scramble of paper from the workspace and the maze of fat quarters from the sofa. Stack it well and stack it high with a deep-bellied set of drawers that are designed to put your organisational woes to rest. Those crafting essentials will take up minimal space, and the bright design ensures that this storage tower looks nice in any room.

Each water-resistant drawer is capable of holding up to nine litres and is perfect for holding A4 and 12 x 12 cardstock, all safely secured on a reliable polypropylene frame. If you ever need to move it between rooms, the nifty rollers on the bottom makes the transition blissfully easy.

Enjoy tidy crafts at last!

  • Size: 90.5 x 42 x 39.5 cm (35.6 x 16.5 x 15.6 inches)
  • Eight drawers
  • Each drawer holds nine litres
  • Ideal for storing A4 paper, card, brushes and art supplies
  • Robust and strong frame that can be moved with wheels on bottom

Really Useful Rainbow Storage Tower 8 Drawers

Product code: 6041231000

Reviews (234)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Really Useful Rainbow Storage Tower 8 Drawers is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 234.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I need I purchased this drawer set to store my glass sheets as its the only one I found that has drawers big enough for a standard cut of glass. The whole drawer set seems to be really sturdy and the casters are ideal as I wouldn't be able to move it around when it's full of glass. A great product.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really handy, good sized drawers, and brightens any day :0). What would be good is a couple of foldable draw organizers for keeping smaller things together
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good sturdy drawer unit in colourful design. Just what we needed to tidy kids craft supplies in the kitchen!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pastel colours Excellent easy slide draws in very attractive range of pastel colours. I bought four eight draw units and just love them. They hold all my paint gear. I bought an extra top so now have four seven draw units and one four draw.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for kids craft storage My girls loved helping reorganize our craft supplies in the multicolored drawers. The wheels make it easy to move around and the drawers are a good dimension. Now we know where everything is!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Got it to contain my son's lego. So far, very pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy cheery drawers. I bought these for my 3 year old son to access his art and craft supplies himself - which they are perfect for. They are sturdy, colourful; making them child friendly, drawers are spacious and the wheels enable him to push them over to the table. In addition you can take out drawers so that the tower is smaller. Not the cheapest but quality costs.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant storage Sturdy, colourful, useful space and smooth action of the drawers. At last my sewing notions are filed neatly and can be found when needed. Will save up for another one for my art materials. Love it.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I wanted Actually needed it to store my diy and gardening tools!! Nice little space at the front of each drawer to label the content. Very happy with the purchase
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant I have these rainbow coloured drawers in couple of sizes. I keep my paints all organised in drawers and have a closed tub on top with the black and white paints. So easy to find the colour I need quickly and easily. I have craft stencils etc also in drawers all colour co-ordinated. Organised and look fabulous and very strong.a
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_10, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_234
  • loc_, sid_6041231000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Click and Collect
From any Hobbycraft store. Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10..
UK delivery - Large Items
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.

Your recently viewed items