0 BASKET

Recycled Polyester Toy Filling 250g

£7.00
5 Stars(191)
£7.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Bring your home-sewn creations to life with Recycled Polyester Craft Filling, perfect for stuffing them with soft, clean and washable padding. Made of recycled polyester, it will give dolls and traditional teddy bears that super soft and huggable feel.

Soft toy filling is suitable for most sewing kits and any handmade creations made with felt or fabric that need padding out to come to life. It'll be the finishing touch that all of your soft toys need, transforming them so that they're ready for little ones to love.

  • 250g
  • Made of recycled polyester
  • Soft, clean and washable
  • Ideal for homemade sewing projects
  • Perfect for toys and cushions

Recycled Polyester Craft Filling 250g

Product code: 6432521000

Reviews (191)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Recycled Polyester Toy Filling 250g is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toy stuffing This product is brilliant - all my crochet cushions are really soft!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great that recycled A really soft wadding that will last me a long time. Great that it is made from recycled bottles!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for using in all the Christmas decorations I am making and used in the passed for stuffing knitted dolls.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very soft and workable I think this stuffing is a great eco-friendly option for anyone worried about their plastic consumption- it works excatly how you want it to and is very maluable rather than getting stuck in hard wads
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant value Perfect stuffing for all the teddies I am making for Xmas.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love that it’s recycled and is perfect for stuffing my teddy’s with.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stuff(ing) Making teddy bears for a fundraiser and the stuffing is just right. Also going to make some "heart pillows" for MacMillan Cancer Care to help breast cancer patients recover more comfortably. Your product is ideal.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas stuffing Great soft feeling toy stuffing for Christmas snowmen. Does the job perfectly
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the quality I wanted and a bonus that it is recycled. The filling is of a good quality considering it is recycled but it did have a few pieces that had not been recycled fully e.g. some bits of product appeared “melted” but apart from that - did the job nicely.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my staple purchases I buy this regularly and love that it is made from recycled bottles. I am a huge fan of recycled/sustainable products and was very pleased to see this in hobbycraft
Date published: 2021-11-03
  • y_2021, m_12, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_, sid_6432521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items