0 BASKET

Red and Green Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 40 Pack

£6.00
5 Stars(42)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Red and Green Cards and Envelopes send a personalised message, straight from you! Using the 40 card blanks and envelopes included, you can design your own cards using a variety of embellishments, colours and decorations that are sure to make your loved ones smile!

The cards are blank inside so that you can add your own thoughts and best wishes.

The smooth surface is perfect for glues, double-sided sticky tape and other adhesives, providing a surface that bonds well and is less likely to whittle due to thick gsm.

Start making unique and personalised cards to suit every special occasion!

  • Colours: red and green
  • 40 cards and envelopes
  • Card size: 12.7 x 17.8 cm (5 x 7 inches )
  • 280 gsm cards, 100 gsm envelopes
  • Blank inside
  • Smooth texture
  • Perfect canvas for your card designs!

Red and Green Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 40 Pack

Product code: 6186661000

Reviews (42)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Red and Green Cards and Envelopes 5 x 7 Inches 40 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Card pack Ike the size of these cards they are just the right size for the little book of cards
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Christmas Just what I was looking for. Excellent quality and fit the bill.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Great quality. Easy to fold. Lovely Christmas colours.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I rely on these for making cards for charity. I was pleased to find a good supply in stock. I rely on these cards for making cross stitch cards for the local Salvation Army fund raising. I was pleased to find a good stock in store. They are easy to use and pack nicely for sale
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shopping for Christmas making cards As always, found the cards I require to make my 139 Xmas cards I send out to keep me in touch with long time friends and family!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant quality and value Quality pre fold marked cards and envelopes. Just what i needed for Chris cards
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality Good value for money, and excellent quality of cards and envelopes.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 'blanks' for personal Xmas cards Being in classic 'festive' colours, these cards will be excellent 'blanks' from which to create personalized cards for friends and family.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value Lovely cards and good quality. A nice size - not too big or too small
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great product for the price The product had a mix of great colours it was a great price. The card was a good texture and a good thickness and a great quality for the price u could not ask for better
Date published: 2019-07-21
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_6186661000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items