0 BASKET

Red Curling Ribbon 5mm x 500m

£1.80 £2.50
4.5 Stars(31)
£1.80 WAS £2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your gifts shine by wrapping them up in this lovely Red Curling Ribbon!

Coordinate your ribbon with your wrapping paper, wrap it around the gift and then finish with a stunning bow to tie it all together. Once you've got your bow, you can curl the tails of the ribbon so that they hang with a fun, pretty bounce. You can also use this pretty ribbon for holding onto your balloons, creating impressive balloons displays and for floral arrangements!

To get that perfect curl, use a pair of scissors or a knife to run quickly along the non-smooth side of the ribbon. Pull away your tool and watch the curled ribbon bounce back in a pretty ribbon ringlet.

  • 5mm x 500m
  • Colour: Red
  • Available in a wide array of colours
  • Perfect for gift wrap, balloons and bouquets

Red Curling Ribbon 5mm x 500m

Product code: 5601781008

Reviews (31)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Red Curling Ribbon 5mm x 500m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value More ribbon than I needed to do the job I bought it for, now got lots left for my children to use in craft activities
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Perfect for decorating wrapping. Good value. Just what was needed for Christmas
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for wrapping Christmas presents Great colour. Easy to curl. Ideal for all my wrapping at Christmas
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curling ribbon Perfect for all your wrapping needs for Christmas and beyond.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Xmas present wrapping with little colour:) goes great with the paper I have
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely big drum of wrapping twine for the perfect finish to parcels
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Strong curling ribbon perfect for seasonal projects. Good colour - bright red
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant red ribbon I really love this red ribbon. I have used it for absolutely everything from making, creating, sticking and wrapping things. Love it
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality It is very good quality and affordable price. Love the product.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! I use curling ribbon daily for my job, and the only place I’ll ever purchase from is hobbycraft! The quality is great with no snapping or fraying, for £2.50 the amount you get is brill! Now I’ve got all the colours...bring more out please!!!!!
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_5601781008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Red Curling Ribbon 5mm x 500m

Red Curling Ribbon 5mm x 500m

4.5 Stars(31)
£1.80   WAS £2.50