0 BASKET

Red Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

£6.00
4.5 Stars(35)
£6.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Put some sparkle into every project with Red Glitter Card! This is perfect for creating designs that will shine – and it's available in a vibrant array of colours, so you can choose the perfect one for your design and taste!

These dazzling A4 sheets of card are perfect for all sorts of embellishments that'll make your papercrafts stand out! Whatever the idea, whatever the colour, make your projects bold and beautiful.

This card is perfect for adding layered designs to your cards and scrapbook pages. Each pack includes 20 sheets, and each one is 180gsm.

  • Size: A4
  • 20 sheets
  • 180gsm
  • Available in a range of shades
  • Great for any papercraft projects!
  • Perfect for creating details to make your designs stand out!

Red Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Product code: 6292041000

Reviews (35)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Red Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice colour red This glitter card court my eye - just what I was looking for to use on my Christmas cards - yes a bit early I know, but you can't ignore a bargain.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Glitter Card So very pleased with the Red Glitter Card, it is works very well for my Stitching Cards and for Christmas cards
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I always use hobby craft for all my crafts love it
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice bright red card which good quality. Was expecting it to be more glittery but still nice.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glittery bling Love this glitter card adds a bit of bling great for dye cutting as well
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good qualiry Not too glittery Didn't want it for making Xmas cards but to use and layer with the black glitter card as background for red poppy birthday cards. Cuts nicely
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, effective shimmer, fab product! Ideal for matting & layering. Lovely candy cane red - perfect for Christmas crafts.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Glitter card Great card for crafting as it doesn't shed the glitter
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best glitter card there is. This glitter card is the best out there. It cuts on the cricut machine like a dream and leave no glitter on the blade. It’s smoother than other glitter card and folds brilliantly. I would never buy any other. And it’s good value and even better when it’s on half price.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red glitter card A4 20 sheets Great for making small gift boxes for Christmas table Got two packs for £6
Date published: 2018-11-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_6292041000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Red Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

Red Glitter Card A4 20 Sheets

4.5 Stars(35)
£6.00