0 BASKET

Red Glitter Star Felt Sheet A4

£1.00
5 Stars(24)
£1.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with this Felt Sheet! With a range of different colours and designs, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There are a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 31cm (9.1 x 12.2 inches; A4)
  • Red with glitter stars
  • Also available in a range of other colours and patterns
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Red Glitter Star Felt Sheet A4

Product code: 5659541003

Reviews (24)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Red Glitter Star Felt Sheet A4 is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely colours this product is stunning to look at and so easy to use for crafting...
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality felt Very nice felt, I am using it to make Christmas Gnomes
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous colour I brought this material to make girls hair bows rather than faux leather. The colour is so vibrant it works beautifully and will look amazing for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This item has a variety of colours to choose from This A4 felt is very durable and great value for money!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking felt! I used this delightful cherry-red felt with silver stars for a Christmas ornament and I love it! The stars and dots shine and sparkle and add a little something extra to the ornament which was made with other plain-colour felt.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Christmas crafts! Love this felt, it's a great pattern and the felt is sturdy for making what you need. We use it for letters on sacks!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely products Great shop everything you need for a daughter that loves arts & crafts . Good value & so much to choose from . I’m sure I be spending lots more in the future .
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice firm felt Loved it, set off the Father Christmas hat perfectly
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed Great product. Perfect for what I needed. Good quality.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stars felt It added a personal and professional touch to a hand made jewellery box which is a present for mothers day for my son's grandmother it was just the colour needed. It was easy to work with and very easy to attach to the base using tacky glue
Date published: 2018-03-09
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_5659541003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items