0 BASKET

Red Polyester Felt Sheet A4

£0.50
5 Stars(29)
£0.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add texture and colour to your craft projects with this Felt Sheet! With a range of different colours and designs, it's never been easier to add felt details to your designs.

Whether you're looking to give crafty animals a bit of fur, create festive holiday and party decorations or costumes, or simply embellish your incredible card designs with extra dimension, these felt sheets are the perfect solution!

There's a range of other colours and patterns of this fantastic felt available, as well as self-adhesive felt sheets that will be the perfect alternative if you're using felt for papercrafts! This non-adhesive option is perfect for sewing projects, papercrafts and kids' crafts.

  • Size: 23 x 30cm (9.1 x 11.8 inches)
  • Colour: Red
  • Polyester felt sheet
  • Also available in a range of other colours
  • Ideal for a range of craft projects, school projects and card-making!

Red Polyester Felt Sheet A4

Product code: 6407071011

Reviews (29)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Red Polyester Felt Sheet A4 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red felt Loved the quality of the felt it held it shape colour was fantastic
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt for Christmas craft Lovely vibrant colour and good quality and value for money
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for doll making Easy to work with. Good size for my project. Soft nice colour.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Easy to cut and sew can use it for lots of different things
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red felt Good felt and perfect for what I needed for what I was making
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect thickness for Christmas crafts Fantastic materials for my Christmas tree decorations so happy
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product, good price. Exactly what I needed. Great product. You can buy Individual sheets. Good price.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality in a square Good thickness and selection of colour. good value for money
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love going to Hobbycraft Excellent service and choice, whether it's sewing needs, knitting or craft there is so much choice. I recently purchased some Christmas fat quarters and felt squares, the staff were very helpful when I enquired about what wadding I needed to make a Christmas runner and how much felt I would need to make a Santa Claus. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Bought to make poppy brooches and it's perfect. The felt die cuts well and does not break apart. Nice felt to sew too. Hopefully it will help raise money for the poppy appeal.
Date published: 2020-10-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_, sid_6407071011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items