0 BASKET

Reeves Watercolour Paint 10ml 24 Pack

£16.00
5 Stars(25)
£16.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a splash of colour with Reeves Watercolour Paint. Made up of colour pigment and water, this paint will mix beautifully to help you experiment with this classic medium.

Layer small areas, create washes, add texture and transparency on watercolour paper or canvas board. You can apply directly to wet paper or dilute on a palette. This set provides the watercolours in tube form for excellent colour control.

There are 24 colours to choose from, helping you achieve the perfect shade to bring your artistic vision to life.

  • 10ml (per tube)
  • 24 pack
  • Can be used on watercolour paper or canvas board
  • Apply directly to wet paper or dilute on a palette
  • Brilliant colour from high quality pigment

Reeves Watercolour Paint 10ml 24 Pack

Product code: 6374061000

Reviews (25)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Reeves Watercolour Paint 10ml 24 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is easy to use The paint is of good quality, easy to use with vibrant colours. It us also easy to mix.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was amazing using them The paints were great. There was a vast selection of colours and were very smooth to apply to the paper
Date published: 2019-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money. My grandchildren love to visit hobby craft. They spend over an hour looking to see what they can spend their pocket money on and they cost me a lot more but well worth it.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product was up to the standard I expected Used the paints for first time at art class yesterday. Loved clarity of colours, and still held their colour when painting had dried. Would recommend this product
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watercolour paints This was my first time trying watercolours and I thought that the selection of paints in this set was perfect for a first time.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent shop and products with amazing staff Always happy to shop here the shop is big and spacious with great products available. They have regular sales and the staff are fantastic
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from true colours Good range of colours at a reasonable price, .....
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product and good price A very reasonable price for some quality paints and good range of colours
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price Smooth, slightly thicker than average and easy to work with
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value for money. I have just purchased Reeves watercolour paints in tubes (24) in a pack for £8 - half price. Although I haven't had them long enough to talk about the paint quality, I think the choice of colours is fantastic and the paint is very easy to get out of the tubes. I consider this purchase very good value for money. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_6374061000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items