0 BASKET

Renshaw Celebration Icing 1kg

£5.00
4.5 Stars(82)
£5.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

If the wedding bells are ringing, grab this Renshaw Celebration Icing and make something deliciously beautiful.

Create the perfect wedding cake with this specialised icing that’s prepared for the occasion! Coloured in a beautiful, creamy shade of ivory, bake a beautiful cake that will delight all of your guests.

Ready for you to roll out; create the perfect cake that they’ll keep talking about for years to come. Celebrate the best of times with the icing that provides the ultimate finish.

Complete your bakes with a personalised touch using the Rainbow Dust Edible Food Pens >>

  • 1 kg.
  • Ideal for wedding cakes and special occasions.
  • Ready to roll icing.
  • Made in a factory that handles nuts (almonds)
  • Kosher certified
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians

Ingredients: Sugar, Glucose Syrup, Palm Oil, Humectant: Vegetable Glycerine, Emulsifier: E471, Stabiliser: Tragacanth Gum, Preservative: Potassium Sorbate, Natural Flavouring, Colour: Iron oxides

Renshaw Celebration Icing 1 kg

Product code: 5714591000

Reviews (82)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Renshaw Celebration Icing 1kg is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great consistency! My sister and I were making a cake for her fiancé who wanted “proper icing” we used this fondant. We’ve never worked with fondant before, but this was pretty easy to use. Although because it was white it did pick up tiny cake crumbs but that’s alright we just made that the back. Was easy to smooth out and connect. Overall it looked great!
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little soft It was a lovely colour but a little to soft. I still got the result I wanted but was different to work with
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fondant icing!! Love this fondant, it’s really easy to work with and doesn’t get sticky like some supermarket brands do. Dries really firm but not brittle which is essential when using with moulds. Covers cake boards really well and colours easily. Happy baker over here
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ready to roll icing I found it very easy to roll out and placed it in a birthday cake I made. I will use this product again in future.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but Great product but i was making a large three tier cake 28cm by 15cm in store it advised I would need 1.5 - 2kg, 1kg was more than enough and plenty thick enough so had loads left over, the sugar paste rolls out well and shapes to the cake nicely, my tip if your trying to cover a large cake is find something big you can roll the paste up with and use loads of icing sugar to stop it sticking to the work top, I used my hover tube to roll it up to drap over the cake!
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Meh not great Not sure if it was the heat but this seemed really sticky and when applied it to my cake it had bubbled up the next day
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renshaws fondant icing. Ready to roll This product never fails to please, easy to knead, clour and roll out. Giving a smooth polished look to all my cakes.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a cake decorator’s delight. I have used renshaw sugar paste for a very long tome. This improved product is very easy to use. I found it so more pliable and therefore more manageable to transfer to cake. Smoothing it once on cake was much better too. Noted less ‘dryness’ of paste too.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this icing great quality great price I always buy my icing at hobbycraft its always great prices. The staff are always courteous and on hand for your queries.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully easy to use This ready to roll fondant icing is very easy to use. As long as you knead it a bit, it’s very malleable but not too soft I chose ivory colour as I was decorating a wedding cake and that’s what the bride and groom asked for. A lovely delicate shade of cream that looks gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-08-26
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_82
  • loc_, sid_5714591000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Renshaw Celebration Icing 1kg

Renshaw Celebration Icing 1kg

4.5 Stars(82)
£5.00