Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Renshaw Ready To Roll Pink Icing 500 g

Is $ 5.49

Colour: Please select
Quantity
Renshaw Ready To Roll Pink Icing 500 g

Make it bold – make it bright! The Renshaw Ready To Roll Icing is perfect for sheer delight!

Decorate cookies, cakes, pops and more with this fab icing, ideal for unique concepts, layers and more! Grab your full range of ideas and take them out for a spin. Simply knead away on a firm surface until soft before grabbing your rolling pin and smoothing it out!

Choose from over a wide range of colours to define your piece. From cute little characters to expressive anniversary pieces, there’s nothing like a slice of colour to make those big days all the more memorable.

  • 500 Grams.
  • Easy to roll.
  • Bold, bright colours!
  • Made in a factory that handles nuts (almonds)
  • Kosher certified
  • Suitable for vegans and vegetarians

Renshaw Ready To Roll Icing Pink

Product Number - 5959021001

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I use this icing multiple times in a year and I go back everytime to this icing it's good quality and unlike other icing it's not sickly to eat everyone that eats my cakes say how lovely the icing tastes and it compliments the cake, I'm due to buy some more to make my sons cake in a couple of weeks and I just know everyone will love it so thankyou.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I used one 500g pack to cover a 20cm sponge cake. It rolled out easily and evenly, wasn't too sticky, the colour was good and it was straightforward to put onto the cake.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour for a girlie cake I had to do a 1st birthday cake for a baby girl, the selection of pinks hobbycraft had was very good. They rolled well and covered the cake really well.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My definite go-to This fondant is, without a doubt, my go to product when I need roll out icing. I have wasted so much money on cheaper/superstore branded roll out that claimed it would do things that it really does not! Awful stuff, will never venture to a cheaper brand again! Renshaw Icing is lovely to work with and really good for creating effective displays. When it hardens, it stays exactly as it should, unlike the other brands I have tried. Definitely highly recommended by me!
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good colour and easy to use. Saved the anguish of trying to get it the same by colouring it yourself.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great I bought two packs of the pink fondant and both packs were not great to work with. I opened the first pack and started kneading it. After kneading it a bit it would just crumble. I tried to cover the cake with it and it would just rip. Ended up throwing it in the bin and open the second pack for it to be exactly the same!. Not sure if Renshaw has changed the ingredients.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent the icing is very nice to work with. it has lots of great colours online however not so much choice in store . maybe I went at the wrong time it does seem to be very popular. overall the tatse is the best ive tasted , im not a lover of it as it generally is too sweet for me , but this product has a very nice taste.
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Icing Wonderful product fir our grandson’s birthday cake. Trial run yesterday showed how easy it is to roll and then drape over the cake. Care needed to avoid “crazing” as it drops from top to sides, but a smooth finish is readily available. Looking forward to eating the finished article on Friday.
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5959021001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Top